North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
hellboyz said:
saturday nite @ pantai seagate..mhcc & hcoc meeting..u can meet a lot of civic owners there..dont segan n dont malu..bring awexx also can..

i am at alor setar man quite far for me....

Yiloong

Oct 2, 2005
I am from Penang Island. My ride is Yellow color EJ9. Convertion to VIRS in-progress now waiting my money dry....:retarded:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Yiloong said:
I am from Penang Island. My ride is Yellow color EJ9. Convertion to VIRS in-progress now waiting my money dry....:retarded:
urs is yellow w/ big Spoon sticker....??? W plate..???

EGNINE

Jan 8, 2006
i'm from seb. jaya but working at shah alam, can join any club ka?

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
If you from Alor Star, sure you know this eg with plate no QMD XXXX
but working at Penang and stayed at Seberang Perai:regular_smile: :shades_smile:

sPoOn3838 said:
cool man sound s like lot s of geng here
i am from kedah alorsetar
driving civic so4
nices to meet u all any1 from alorsetar?

Yiloong

Oct 2, 2005
JINEIL2EN said:
urs is yellow w/ big Spoon sticker....??? W plate..???
i am one of the onwer b4. already sold out. Just bought another EJ9 to convert again. a lot of stuff want to sell, anybody interested???

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
kuNyit said:
If you from Alor Star, sure you know this eg with plate no QMD XXXX
but working at Penang and stayed at Seberang Perai:regular_smile: :shades_smile:
Ah... dont know eh what colour is your car?
my car is silver!!

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
not me lo.. its my frend's car
sPoOn3838 said:
Ah... dont know eh what colour is your car?
my car is silver!!

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Yiloong said:
i am one of the onwer b4. already sold out. Just bought another EJ9 to convert again. a lot of stuff want to sell, anybody interested???
juz PM me.....:_:

joe_gaban

Mar 3, 2004
Kedah
Originally Posted by Yiloong
do u tend to have momo honda steering to sell??
Pls pm me some part 4 sale. I'm looking for some item too. Me from Kulim

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
ah... bro took my car to penang/.... no leg cannot go any where!!!

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
hellboyz said:
hello jin..where's jln damai ha?.also @ desa damai ker?..how to recognize u?..
put a rose on shirt , i think u both sure recon... each other..
hehehe joking!!

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
how is the gathering yester????
have fun any1????

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
hellboyz said:
saturday nite @ pantai seagate..mhcc & hcoc meeting..u can meet a lot of civic owners there..dont segan n dont malu..bring awexx also can..
hcoc? i member also i dunno got gathering wan? got post in hcoc or not? northern gathering at seagate? wat time? seagate, which makan/minum place?

Hi , everyone first of all I am new to this club , here to get new ideas how mod. I just bought a AE92 liftback planning to swap the engine , but not sure which engine shud go for . I am planning to plant 1jz but not sure can anyone advice me if there's any turbo charge engine that's best for this model w.out changing the engine mount ? I am also looking for taillight for this model but plz help me on this . Tq