North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

D_clothes

Mar 13, 2005
HOW much was the exterior and how much for the CF ?

and what engine u droping in ?

that is one nice ride, that goes to the white color partner as well .

Yiloong said:
Yup. My civic is the yellow color with CF hood one. I just done my interior n exterior convertion at this moment. Next week will start swap my engine.

I have Ek Gear Box with LSD and 4.4 final gear ratio. But the price a bit higher loh.

The Pen model apexi turbo timer i want to use myself. so i am not planning to sell.

I will help u source those item u need with reasonable price. ok?

Yiloong

Oct 2, 2005
D_clothes said:
HOW much was the exterior and how much for the CF ?

and what engine u droping in ?

that is one nice ride, that goes to the white color partner as well .
The CF i took down from my previous EK dunno how much. Because my car is ori 99 spec. So i just took down my ori bodypart and exchange with my friend ori type-r bodypart with top up RM1.5K. The real bodypart is ori VIRS bodypart. Exchange and top up RM1.3K. Engine is B16A only lah. Not enuf cash already.

The white EK in front of my car is one of the fast 4 doors car in town.

Grex_R

Apr 25, 2005
Butterworth
Oh really to me there r no 4 doors fast civic lah....hehehehe...

Haven't heard that the car won any matches or beaten any evos.

Don't gempar lah bro yi long. Pls dun simply stat ur friends car is one the fastest lah... buat malu sahaja. That day ur friend ek makan asap berapa tiang loh from my eg.

Mellon@

Dec 4, 2003
see somebody has make penang taikor awake ardy.....

but true also tat white ek 4doors haven't heard anything bout it

Yiloong

Oct 2, 2005
Grex_R said:

Don't gempar lah bro yi long. Pls dun simply stat ur friends car is one the fastest lah... buat malu sahaja. That day ur friend ek makan asap berapa tiang loh from my eg.
OIC... is ur EG load with B20B??
I am not trying to gempar anybody here. I didn't say the car is one the fastest. I mean it is fast 4 door car.

Yiloong

Oct 2, 2005
Grex_R said:

Bro Grex_R, I am still beginner, I not yet and never experience the real POWER of VTEC. May be we can arrange a game between my friend's car n yours. Then u can show us the Real POWER OF VTEC.

D_clothes

Mar 13, 2005
Yup a fri3endly game would be fair enough .. BRother Grex_R ,

Yi Loong , ur friend's white EK issit Pxx 111 with projecter headlights ?

And what's it is loaded with ?

Grex_R i see you are from butterworth , which part are you from ? Raja Uda ? Mak Mandi ? or Chai Leng Pak area ?

Grex_R

Apr 25, 2005
Butterworth
Me from raja uda bro nak belanja makan mee udang ker? hehehe

As for yilong friendly game nope as for money wise yes?

Sorry bro we invest is not to play friendly if really want can meet at SIC.

D_clothes

Mar 13, 2005
Oh raja uda ....... mee udang kinda far .... how about Kun tai ? hahaahha

Money wise loh... kenot have a friendly match ar ? - so the hardcore .....

Grex_R u do have a friend which 1 2 sell his SIR ( red color ) right - (last status with no AP ) how about now ? - izzit sold ?

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
huh~!!!!
got chanllenger noow!!!
who want to match with me , my civic power by Sohc!!!

hehehehe....

Yiloong

Oct 2, 2005
D_clothes said:
Yup a fri3endly game would be fair enough .. BRother Grex_R ,

Yi Loong , ur friend's white EK issit Pxx 111 with projecter headlights ?

And what's it is loaded with ?

Grex_R i see you are from butterworth , which part are you from ? Raja Uda ? Mak Mandi ? or Chai Leng Pak area ?
Aiya. D_clothes, Pxx 111 is not my friend lah. I don't know him at all.

The white Ek in front of my car is other person's lah. My friends car just load with B16A only.

Yiloong

Oct 2, 2005
Grex_R said:
Me from raja uda bro nak belanja makan mee udang ker? hehehe

As for yilong friendly game nope as for money wise yes?

Sorry bro we invest is not to play friendly if really want can meet at SIC.
Friendly match cannot ker :_:

since my friend's car is only load with B16A somemore 4 doors car. Can u handycap us one or two cars distance. Play RM300~RM500 n I belanjar u mee udang enuf lah. Don't involve too much money.

Bro Grex_R, may i know where is SIC???

Yiloong

Oct 2, 2005
sPoOn3838 said:
huh~!!!!
got chanllenger noow!!!
who want to match with me , my civic power by Sohc!!!

hehehehe....
May be I can match with u. heheheh, I civic also Sohc non vtec somemore (A). Just kidding bro....

Grex_R

Apr 25, 2005
Butterworth
Where got vtec let go car 1? Want play side by side 400m standard SIC style. Sepang International Circuit lah bro SIC.....

My car not B20B lah only B16B n B18C. RM300 or RM500 also can or mee udang 50 bowls also can hehehehe... R u gu pek or u the recent owner yiloong...???

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
Grex_R said:
Where got vtec let go car 1? Want play side by side 400m standard SIC style. Sepang International Circuit lah bro SIC.....

My car not B20B lah only B16B n B18C. RM300 or RM500 also can or mee udang 50 bowls also can hehehehe... R u gu pek or u the recent owner yiloong...???
16b challenging a 16a? dun u think its an insult that u challenge a lower grade engine? :confused_smile:

Yiloong

Oct 2, 2005
Grex_R said:

Grex_R i am not gu pek. My current yellow EK is not Gu pek previous Yellow EK. Gu pek's EK is W plate, Mine is penang plate. I just do the piant work before CNY.

Yiloong

Oct 2, 2005
Grex_R said:

woooii B16B + B18C!!! nice engine man. I wish i can have one too.

Bro Grex_R, got any extra Type-r performance parts for sell???

D_clothes

Mar 13, 2005
yi loong - the 111 car i juz ask bcoz so ngam i saw it yesterday nite at farlim area ...

Grex_R need to go so far one ar .... how much usually ?

Yiloong

Oct 2, 2005
D_clothes said:
yi loong - the 111 car i juz ask bcoz so ngam i saw it yesterday nite at farlim area ...

Grex_R need to go so far one ar .... how much usually ?
OIC... D_clotches ur PM box full already.. hehehe...

Back-to-back race victories in round one of the Malaysian Super Series (MSS) currently places the PROTON R3 Racing Team on top of the Malaysian Touring Car Championship in Class 2 for production cars up to 1,600cc.

<!--more-->Young drivers Syafiq Ali and James Veerappan set a blistering pace in the Satria Neo of the Proton R3 Racing Team over the weekend to give the...