North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

albani

Mar 1, 2005
ekdivision.17.forumer.com
Hawke said:
hcoc? i member also i dunno got gathering wan? got post in hcoc or not? northern gathering at seagate? wat time? seagate, which makan/minum place?
hwoaaa:shades_smile: ..almost 20 cars turned-up on that CNY's eve...we had minum2 at one d warung along pantai seagate..then convoy together to PISA for photoshoot...and we also has a few fireworks shows in d end before everyone went back home.:_:

joe_gaban

Mar 3, 2004
Kedah
hwoaaahttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/shades_smile.gif ..almost 30 cars turned-up on that CNY's eve...we had minum2 at one d warung along pantai seagate..then convoy together to PISA for photoshoot...and we also has a few fireworks shows in d end before everyone went back home.http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/_.gif
maybe u would like to share with us some pics. who know maybe other would like to joint next gathering after seeing the pic.

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
albani said:
hwoaaa:shades_smile: ..almost 30 cars turned-up on that CNY's eve...we had minum2 at one d warung along pantai seagate..then convoy together to PISA for photoshoot...and we also has a few fireworks shows in d end before everyone went back home.:_:
well, drop me a line for de next gathering then :regular_smile: 012-4706800

D_clothes

Mar 13, 2005
JINEIL2EN : Wat number plate ? i seldom see any civic's there .... i am from St. Anne church there .

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
joe_gaban said:
me shy to go laa cos me ride still not done plus still with ori ek3 bumper with no lip n skirting somemore.:cry_smile:
i think should b no problems kua.. as long as is honda..

sPoOn3838

Nov 14, 2005
hey kay.... u from kedah too?
maybe they might organize another soon i think..

albani

Mar 1, 2005
ekdivision.17.forumer.com
Hawke said:
i think should b no problems kua.. as long as is honda..
rite hawke....come on ppl.....dun be shy2...k....the number of hondarians is increasing everytime we have a tt...hope to c u guys around :) :)
will let u guys know when is the next tt:shades_smile:

Yiloong

Oct 2, 2005
D_clothes said:
Yi Long : Ming here ... remember me ? wat have you got to sell ?
A lot of things to sell lah Ming. What u want u just name it. If i have i will sell to u cheap cheap. if i don't have i will source for u...

B16A (suit for EK & EG) font disc break for sell - RM300 Nego
B16A non ABS Real disc break for sell - RM450 Nego a bit
EG9 black dash board - RM250 Nego a bit
Tein HR Hi/Lo for EK - RM1400 firm
Tanabe G Medalion S flow for VTec - RM450 Nego
EG9 Anti roll bar - RM200 Nego a bit
EG9 meter (auto) - RM150 firm
EK4 B16A cam (manual) - Call for price
Evo6 recaro seat - Call for price
and a lot of things.

I am not doing bussness here. I just wanna clear my stuff from my forman shop. really pai seh to him.

AD07

Feb 12, 2006
im from jinjang utara... sound like "north" too... can i join? hehehehhehe

D_clothes

Mar 13, 2005
Yi Loong : is that your civic i saw in McD yesterday ? the yellow and the white one ? at the moment i am just looking for a gear box and a turbo timer (apexi pen model )

Yiloong said:
A lot of things to sell lah Ming. What u want u just name it. If i have i will sell to u cheap cheap. if i don't have i will source for u...

B16A (suit for EK & EG) font disc break for sell - RM300 Nego
B16A non ABS Real disc break for sell - RM450 Nego a bit
EG9 black dash board - RM250 Nego a bit
Tein HR Hi/Lo for EK - RM1400 firm
Tanabe G Medalion S flow for VTec - RM450 Nego
EG9 Anti roll bar - RM200 Nego a bit
EG9 meter (auto) - RM150 firm
EK4 B16A cam (manual) - Call for price
Evo6 recaro seat - Call for price
and a lot of things.

I am not doing bussness here. I just wanna clear my stuff from my forman shop. really pai seh to him.

Yiloong

Oct 2, 2005
D_clothes said:
Yi Loong : is that your civic i saw in McD yesterday ? the yellow and the white one ? at the moment i am just looking for a gear box and a turbo timer (apexi pen model )
Yup. My civic is the yellow color with CF hood one. I just done my interior n exterior convertion at this moment. Next week will start swap my engine.

I have Ek Gear Box with LSD and 4.4 final gear ratio. But the price a bit higher loh.

The Pen model apexi turbo timer i want to use myself. so i am not planning to sell.

I will help u source those item u need with reasonable price. ok?

As per the topic, I called JPJ and asked. They said it's following the sign boards. But newspaper said it's 80?? Why the confusion..

AES summons-free Raya - Nation | The Star Online