Nissan Laurel

Sep 14, 2010
Kedah
Guys,

I just bought a Nissan Laurel. Gave it a a new coat of paint (average cost) and did up some knocks. Looking to do further restoration / modification. It is auto v6. Looking for any specialized mechanics in north. pls advise

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Danz...tak boleh tahan type of chun ler...summore their photos damn chun...wallpaper standard hehehe. i browse around there oni when free-er than normal time. u noticed not the website is owned by electronic arts?

gangeswarank

Sep 14, 2010
Kedah
Hi All,

Thx for advices. Saw the Laurel in Sabah in the eighties. Liked the car then. Saw the car recently in Penang and strike bargain for RM2000. Engine started well despite 1 year layoff. Electronics functioned well, so decide to buy for restoration / modification purpose. Need to fine tune the engine. looking for mechanics in Kulim area for engine works on the Laurel. Advices pls.

Dear Drivers, I have created an Anti Crime Section due to Malaysia criminals increasing, especially snatch thieves getting bolder which cause death recently.You're welcome to drop your messages, experience and/or suggetions BUT any dirty words, unrelated & uncomfortable comment will be taken out.

.......Because Anti Crime Matters