Nicole, the chick modder

ericmaxman

Senior Newbie
Jul 18, 2008
I'm not sure if he is turning black but his hair won't be turning black that soon from gold I think :rofl:
So if we are talking about the same person, that hair is obvious :rofl:

Is he the one then? Rumors or really attached? :biggrin: We all only know one white CRZ owner here :rofl:

And the other is the camo CRZ.
OH THAT WHITE CRZ. HAHA

Either both owns a CRZ or both names starts with a 'J'... We'll leave the speculations in suspense
Wait and see then :rofl:

yeah.... but who do u guys think will be a good match to me? hahhaahha
None. :rolleyes:
Why does it sounds like both are competing for nicole :rofl:

not oni prepare, need expand u'r imagination for the presentation of the food itself & where 2 present oso for more added value:biggrin:
Present in Mousedeer. More sincere :biggrin:

in that case need 2 present in middle front seat on the armrest, it's not polite to ask her to hold the plate is it, if edi have 1, if not need to use back seat than need 2 install sum lights @ the back, tis I can help u heheh:biggrin:
Later the 2 Js comes after me if we were to continue discussing the plans :rofl:

I've been running into a heckuva lot of Lambos recently. This particular one though, takes the cake.

For a 20-year old monster, this one still looks pretty amazing. In my opinion, even better than the first-generation Murcielago. 492hp, 580Nm, 0-100 sprint in 4.5secs and a top speed of 333km/h was no...