Nicole, the chick modder

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
yaya..u shud..b4 someone else thinks she is so great..WOW!! 133 pages..keep it up!!!!

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
sh@rty 5: er.. "b4 someone else thinks she is so great"?? who is that?? but then i'm just a norm girl.. just that i got a Z only :P~
ha..ha.. not u of course..aiyo there got one,just join but already created so many problems..:burnout:

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
What do u drive?
-Nissan, Fairlady 350Z (les mémoires de la déesse - my 2005 nissan fairlady 350z)

Gender?
-female

Location?
-KL, near ampang

How do u came about to know ZTH?
-from traffic mag

When was it?
-years ago

What were u expecting or purpose coming to ZTH?
-to widen my knowledge about cars!

What are u planning to do in the next 1-2 years?
-to mod the Z

About me
-i'm a chick modder and obviously i lurve cars!!
-started loving cars when i was 18 during college time (now 26 soon 27)

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
It was coincidence that it rhymes actually
But rhyming is a fun thingy
Not to some but definitely to me
Have loved rhyming since I's a kiddy

Nicole, nice car you got there.:driver:

Kyogezsho

Dec 1, 2005
not really damn free lol 5am in the morning in UK noting better to do .. mai come n check check forum lol..... so how are u man

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Nice Ride Nic .. Erm , fairlady got 4 seater ?? some one told me got 4 seater .. izzit true ?:stupid:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
yea, 2 adults front n 2 kids at the back

kyo - get used to it, why dont u start drinking? a pound a pint there

Bump: yea, 2 adults front n 2 kids at the back

Kyogezsho

Dec 1, 2005

lol drinking is all they can do leh in UK.... drink everydya also sien lor hahaha
summore now exam month gila stressed :(
how u doing ah?

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

Thanks bro !

so my parents decided to sell their 2009 lancer ES and I was wondering if i can add a turbo to it.
It is a 2009 mitsubishi lancer es, automatic 4.0. Even if it is pricey, i would like to add a turbo to my car, would i need a turbo kit? can my car take a turbo kit? if so, what would be some reliable brands and sources?

Im not a car expert, but i would at least like to know the ins and outs of my vehicle.

my budget is about $2500