Nicole, the chick modder

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
Yup, need to hit 200 pages....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:13 PM ----------

So my breakfast is too expensive at RM5, that why I still driving a 22 year old car....:banghead::biggrin::biggrin:
add a little bit, go mcd do brunch (their b/f till 11), bring large flusk inside bag, refill coffee till full, take all the sugar creamer @ condiment tray (that's how I save mine @ home), u can save money for the drinks all day long

This is a good idea but too much coffee intake not good also leh....

Saw in the news that coffee makes womens boobs smaller due to an enzyme or something in the coffee but at the same time it reduces the likelihood of breast cancer in women too. So the choice is yours - big boobs or no breast cancer. :biggrin:

So layman terms is Big Boobs or No Boobs......hahahahahahaha:biggrin::biggrin:

This I don't know. I didn't like coffee in the younger age but as I grow older I started to enjoy coffee without sugar. Thanks to the Japs that got me liking coffee without any sugar. Coffee intake for me maximum is 2 times a day but this depends on individual.

My post was referring to twist of filing up a flask with coffee. Sometimes too much is not a good thing. Just take moderately. I take twice coffee a day only and on alternate days.

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
kill you? why?? :biggrin:

kill me now ...

---------- Post added at 03:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:04 PM ----------

besides coffee, u can refill your soft drinks too! go lunch time and u can refill your flask with coke! LOL

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
nvm that, whenever u have a take away mcd, keep the paper bag, next when just got a chance to drop in mcd, take them condiments no need to purchase anything, just walk in & take, not to worry coz we r not stealin coz everything is actually include in their product price (running cost) that is paid by other customer, we r just not letting it goes to waste. later can buy tea bags & wallah another drink with lesser cost :idea:

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
This I don't know. I didn't like coffee in the younger age but as I grow older I started to enjoy coffee without sugar. Thanks to the Japs that got me liking coffee without any sugar. Coffee intake for me maximum is 2 times a day but this depends on individual.

My post was referring to twist of filing up a flask with coffee. Sometimes too much is not a good thing. Just take moderately. I take twice coffee a day only and on alternate days.
hoho expresso, couldn't drink it but the smell of pure coffee is first class

besides coffee, u can refill your soft drinks too! go lunch time and u can refill your flask with coke! LOL
Too much sugar, just as bad.....hahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:49 PM ----------

looks like everyone of us are finding ways to save.. HAHA! in other words, kiamsap LOL
Cannot help, G make everything go up.....:banghead:

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
All these years it wasn't me who paid.. but starting in june, i gotta pay it myself..

Hence that is why i have to eat 1 meal per day to save for my road tax and insurance :P
try eating 2pcs of roti canai for brunch, a pack of maggi big curry for dinner, buy Tesco tea bags & get loads of sugar & creamer frm McD instead of single meal per day @ u an alwez alternat these routine including your single meal so u wont get bored :idea:

Bro~!! i wan convert my kancil to 4wd.. any suggestion.. im still new in modi world.. and what i can use for rear brake disc also for kancil?..