Newbie form Oz.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005

Turn1

Apr 27, 2008
Thanks for invite, but work has me by the nuts for the next 3 days. When my days off line up with one of your meets I'll come for sure.

Rgds,
Andrew
(Turn1)

Turn1

Apr 27, 2008
Check out my photos for some shots of my previous rides and mistakes..

Rgds,

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
mr. 5115 aka Damon-san, dun ever bother to invite me to any kind of TT....

big small eye....
aiseh...our turn1 still new in here & he did mentioned to invite him for any tt

u already taikor in zth,need me invite also?i tot u prefer old klang road & active in barbienienie there....

anyway,u r welcome to join our kepong tt!!!:adore:

Be sure to copy me in on any TT's running around town, I just got the machine back from the shop and it's all sweet now, pushes over 400hp @ wheels and ready for Sepang again.
Just a few minor things to take care of and it will be ready.
Ok for street driving though so count me in.

Rgds,
Turn1

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Thanks for invite, but work has me by the nuts for the next 3 days. When my days off line up with one of your meets I'll come for sure.

Rgds,
Andrew
(Turn1)

it's ok andrew,lets meet some other time.

happy motoring~

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
aiseh...our turn1 still new in here & he did mentioned to invite him for any tt

u already taikor in zth,need me invite also?i tot u prefer old klang road & active in barbienienie there....

anyway,u r welcome to join our kepong tt!!!:adore:
since the 1st day i join, i oredy state that i'm still newbie ma... hehehe...
Kepong is ok for me, less than 50km, i can go anywhere... hehe...

Turn1

Apr 27, 2008
I have some time off next weekend if there is any TT's going down. I would like to meet some of you. I'm off from next Thursday till Monday so pls advise if you have any activities next weekend and I'll do my best to attend. My car is back and running now but still has some issues to be sorted in the future. I'll tell you all about it when we meet.

Rgds,
Turn1