newbies looking for Rachael Lim Information

wai_intown

Oct 17, 2004
Cheras
hi to everyone in zerotohundred.com... basically i'm a newbies that driving a simple Proton Wira, staying in cheras... and having a bad driving skill.

after joining my buddies to the AMF few days ago in Sepang.... and then.... saw the cars and the ladies there..... so i decided to join ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM

erm.... but honesty the reason i'm joining is because i want to meet the AMF queen Rachael Lim with BIG BIG CHARMING EYES.....

hmmm anyone know her e-mail, phone no. , or... any information about her?

i'm willing to trade my body to get those information..... but i guess no 1 would want my body... :P

wai_intown

Oct 17, 2004
Cheras
opps forgot to add my information in the previous message.... :P

College : A.P.I.I.T ( Asia Pacific Institute Of Information Technology )

Favourite Car : Subaruuuuu Imprezzzzaaa WRX & STi but..... still driving P. Wira

wai_intown

Oct 17, 2004
Cheras
haha i learn from my friend 1.... no choise... have to do this if not cant found her!

julie pretty.... but.... Rachael CUTE lerrrrr i love her eyes!!!! :wub:

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Aiya...1 lookin fer FIONA and another lookin for RACHEL :lol:. Hv U try da modelz website? :ph34r:

Fiona4eva

Oct 17, 2004
neh....the big big photo there is rachel lohh :rolleyes: ..
she is ok ok lah.... the most sexy part of her is her big big eyes. Thats the reason y this guy searching for her.. :D
If compare with Fiona..Rachel is far far away... :lol:
Dun mind ok...i'm telling the truth only :P

klutzculprit

Sep 30, 2004
is she real? i mean her name rachel tan? wah the eyes so big man...
i wonder rachel, fiona and others know about this search for them? :rolleyes:

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
Originally posted by QueenBee@Oct 19 2004, 09:29
Aiya...1 lookin fer FIONA and another lookin for RACHEL :lol:. Hv U try da modelz website? :ph34r:
i'm looking for fiona too... queenbee fiona. :wub:

:lol:

klutzculprit

Sep 30, 2004
Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 19 2004, 13:19
u help us to advertise abit lah....hope the girls will know that..
:D .
alrite la..if i see them the next round! ;)

P

PrinceHamsap

for gal lagi

like tis den my reason to join is to get STUNG by a forummer here
muahhahahahahaha :lol:

nth...just thinking is it posible to tint the car window with DIY?but actually how they do this?i mean the worker at the shop....i am planning to tint my car film...but dunno where is the best shop for reasonable price la....any one can help?or any DIYer here noe how to do this?thanks thanks thanks