newbies looking for Rachael Lim Information

wai_intown

Oct 17, 2004
Cheras
hi to everyone in zerotohundred.com... basically i'm a newbies that driving a simple Proton Wira, staying in cheras... and having a bad driving skill.

after joining my buddies to the AMF few days ago in Sepang.... and then.... saw the cars and the ladies there..... so i decided to join ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM

erm.... but honesty the reason i'm joining is because i want to meet the AMF queen Rachael Lim with BIG BIG CHARMING EYES.....

hmmm anyone know her e-mail, phone no. , or... any information about her?

i'm willing to trade my body to get those information..... but i guess no 1 would want my body... :P

wai_intown

Oct 17, 2004
Cheras
opps forgot to add my information in the previous message.... :P

College : A.P.I.I.T ( Asia Pacific Institute Of Information Technology )

Favourite Car : Subaruuuuu Imprezzzzaaa WRX & STi but..... still driving P. Wira

wai_intown

Oct 17, 2004
Cheras
haha i learn from my friend 1.... no choise... have to do this if not cant found her!

julie pretty.... but.... Rachael CUTE lerrrrr i love her eyes!!!! :wub:

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Aiya...1 lookin fer FIONA and another lookin for RACHEL :lol:. Hv U try da modelz website? :ph34r:

Fiona4eva

Oct 17, 2004
neh....the big big photo there is rachel lohh :rolleyes: ..
she is ok ok lah.... the most sexy part of her is her big big eyes. Thats the reason y this guy searching for her.. :D
If compare with Fiona..Rachel is far far away... :lol:
Dun mind ok...i'm telling the truth only :P

klutzculprit

Sep 30, 2004
is she real? i mean her name rachel tan? wah the eyes so big man...
i wonder rachel, fiona and others know about this search for them? :rolleyes:

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
Originally posted by QueenBee@Oct 19 2004, 09:29
Aiya...1 lookin fer FIONA and another lookin for RACHEL :lol:. Hv U try da modelz website? :ph34r:
i'm looking for fiona too... queenbee fiona. :wub:

:lol:

klutzculprit

Sep 30, 2004
Originally posted by Fiona4eva@Oct 19 2004, 13:19
u help us to advertise abit lah....hope the girls will know that..
:D .
alrite la..if i see them the next round! ;)

P

PrinceHamsap

for gal lagi

like tis den my reason to join is to get STUNG by a forummer here
muahhahahahahaha :lol:

hi all...

i saw some of u take off the camm cover of your engine and spray it...

i just like to ask....
the gasket below the cover need to be replace?

my mech said after taking off the gasket will be spoil and need to be replace...
i dono is true or not?
so i not dare to open

anyone can help me here?