New Proton MPV

PumPkIn

Aug 18, 2004
Hey all, have you guys seen the new proton MPV? Here is a shot of the proton MPV that i found online. So what do you guys think about the design of that car? I personally thinks that its quite good a design and sure the sales for it will be good if the price is right too. It will definately cater to Malaysian's needs since malaysian nowodays non stop producing childrens. :biggrin:

Check it out guys.

And here is the link to the leaked pics of the New Proton MPV.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Sure boh??..I received an email ( rumors ) of the New Proton MPV too..the name is " Proton MSX " based on Lotus APX..Go and search in google..Which one is true..no one knows yet except for the Proton people..Therefore , we shall wait for the lauching first..

PumPkIn

Aug 18, 2004
yeah actually i think so too. Proton cars design has improved throughout the years. I like the front part of the MPV though. :biggrin:

mAx 9081

May 14, 2005
malacca
if u c the new PERDANA .... ppl well continue kutuking ... lol

carlyap

Jun 9, 2008
copy cat from mazda MPV

Check out mazda website same as proton.. MPV

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
nop....just picture.....seems there is many design of this proton MPV..

Bump: nop....just picture.....seems there is many design of this proton MPV..

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
this is lotus car la i think...no such thing new proton MPV...our proton MPV is designed from some China's make....

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
this is lotus car la i think...no such thing new proton MPV...our proton MPV is designed from some China's make....
"no such thing new proton MPV" , if you say that , then why proton had the contest of

http://www.namakanprotonmpv.com/en/online_entries.aspx ... naming the new Proton MPV..??

2nd question , how you know is designed from some china make wor??..you work in proton ah..give us some info le..:biggrin:

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
"no such thing new proton MPV" , if you say that , then why proton had the contest of

http://www.namakanprotonmpv.com/en/online_entries.aspx ... naming the new Proton MPV..??

2nd question , how you know is designed from some china make wor??..you work in proton ah..give us some info le..:biggrin:
bro....i mean our own MPV la...our own design,engine, etc.....

the new proton MPV si based on some china make...dun know wat the name....THIS MPV IS MOU BETWEEN MALAYSIA & CHINA...u know MOU.....(memorandom of understanding) or in malay 'memorandom persefahama' thats why our GEN2 is more cheap there....

i dun know the detail but this has been an issue here la in PUTRAJAYA....

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
hmm...looks like a taller version of honda stream....something like the honda airwave