nd7292

Apr 26, 2006
not bad...

tl1987

May 2, 2005
lol...add bodykit and rims oni..normal gen2 n waja can do dat...haha

btw the neo R3 coming out ?? hmm...curious.

Spoonz

Nov 16, 2005
Izzit limited? Look familiar.....
Only limited production of proton model so far is satria r3 and proton juara....hehehe :-D

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
Daniel Lee said:
A SURPRISE from Proton........hahahahaha............:_:
as a professional industrial designer... i donno wat makes them think tat the design match the car's overall design...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
reedoor said:
as a professional industrial designer... i donno wat makes them think tat the design match the car's overall design...
As a facelift project, they need to come up with a new tail light even if the design is "radical".:_:

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
Daniel Lee said:
As a facelift project, they need to come up with a new tail light even if the design is "radical".:_:
but at least shud show some more effort lo... tats abit too radical already...
bcos of this... tats y proton bcome like this today...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
kwangwey said:
the back light of the waja campro , i think its trying to say "C" for campro. As usual they always waste unecessary things and money. thats why malaysia memang boleh
n also, c for celcius, isnt it its like a termometer!

mutanX

May 4, 2005
Sunway
i had a chance to go to taiwan recently...
quite surprise to see at 1st glance..thought that was waja with new lamp..but then..saw it again..
it's on a mitsubishi glx 1.6 version..similar design...but the round signal line matches the round shape..
waja the rund shape bigger than the signal..
wish i had snap a pic of mitsubishi that day..

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
erm... follow mitsubishi........
thought now lotus design for proton de...
no more mitsubishi

Hello sifu's,

I have a question here. I was informed that removing balance shaft lightens the engine. No doubt the vibration increases but does the performance increase too ?

Is there any side effect ? Can we get the timing right or not ?

There is supposed to be 2 balance shafts ? can we remove both ?

Another question is regarding injectors. Instead of adding additional injectors can we use the RX7 injectors for 4G63T. What are the difference. RX7 is supposed to be 1.3 rotary...