da new ProDua MpV.....spyshots...

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
any1 know about dis car? got this pic from an email...a spyshot...is it for real?wat do u guys think?any comment?:smokin:

devious17

Kay Ell
I am speculating price hovering around RM80k.

ken yeang

call it clutter-free, driving focus dashboard....But the driverside dash is sooooo blank.

Hmm, perhap husband drivers can put their wifes picture there...maybe a family portrait too?

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Actually claim by perodua its just RM 65k onli and it should be out around this month...
indeed using 1.5 engine from toyota (advanza / vios / rush and the perodua 4wd).. dun knoe will be under power or not..
the dash got tray there where by we can put some defi meter inside.. he3
really nice.. plan to buy one next year..

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
the rear bonet area look like myvi,onli the rear lamp a bit smaller

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
planning to buy one in future....

salesman told me the price will not be more then RM66k for full spec when it launch...the price might go up if the demand is good..so they call me to pay down payment first...and one more thing the salesman say..the first batch car will have more imported part and worth to buy...

so do u guys think i should go and booked this car now?