need some help!!!

ryanz88

Nov 20, 2006
btw,b4 tat i've add on an additional water temp gauge due 2 my ori 1 malfunction..
if tat gauge din install perfectly,vil it cause de same problem??

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
yo bro, not the O2 sensor or ur gauge, but most probably is ur MAP Sensor going to kong edy... just spare some money from now la.. cos, very costly..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
btw,b4 tat i've add on an additional water temp gauge due 2 my ori 1 malfunction..
if tat gauge din install perfectly,vil it cause de same problem??
water temp and O2 sensor not same leh...

try to check the O2sensor...see of that O2 is redish..then u can change new sensor liaw...

This happened on April 18th. I went for a coolant change for my Proton Persona. I know the workshop and since they were the distributor for the coolant, I trusted in their ability to handle the installation of the coolant.

During the installation, when they had drained the original coolant and had begun to pour in the new coolant, they seemed professional as I expected them to be. However, when the engine started to run, so that they can be sure that the cooling system is functioning...