Need Help~! HOT BITS for kenari

HaMjUn

any si fus out there using HOT BITS suspension for our kenari??
n i wanna ask does HOT BITS have only adjustable dampers for our kenari??
coz now im using eibach spring.... so not planning to change the springs..
thanks....

eibach.... wow, u wanto change is it?? wanto sell the springs to me?? how long have u been using it bro??

haha.. im not planning to change my eibach spring.. i just bought it for .. i think not more then 2 month.... i wanna find Hot bits adjustable dampers.. tat r not come with spring together.. so bro.. u know any info about it?

HaMjUn said:
haha.. im not planning to change my eibach spring.. i just bought it for .. i think not more then 2 month.... i wanna find Hot bits adjustable dampers.. tat r not come with spring together.. so bro.. u know any info about it?

does hot bits come without springs??? i dun think they would sell u jus the absorbers..if they do also they would sell it at a much higher price...

differ said:
for the price you going to pay for HotBits, i suggest you get Titans. even taikor Tom using Titan's with his Eibach ProKit. read his review on Titan's and see what you think.

tatan with eibach?? u mean use the non adjustable 1 izit???

u can use titan adjustable... but for the front abs u need to use their spring... for the rear u can use back ur eibach because titan doesnt have rear spring for kenari or kelisa

got some more other abs tat suits for my eibach springs???? titan.. not my choice... my budjet around 1k nia..

^_^

Try HWL loh... Near your budget...

got any other brand tat u guy recommand ??? HWL can consider also..

Hotbits are available for Kenari... but it's very stiff... i never sit on 1 b4 my gf said very stiff... not comfy at all... so i guess for cornering, it shud be very good kuar...

and it's priced at RM1.8K...

;)