Help~!BMW X6 hamann bodykit

May 22, 2011
I had a minor accident last few days... kena bumper only. My fren says he can fix the broken part of the bumper, but i scare it wont look nice after 'tampong'

Anyone know the quality of this bodykit?(Redzone Motorsports | Conversion Specialist for BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Porsche, Ferrari, Audi, Volkswagen, Bentley, Range Rover, Mini, Lexus, Aston Martin, Honda, Toyota, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Subaru, Suzuki)
RM8000 including front/rear bumper, 2 spoilers and 2 pairs of original daylight. without paint

another set bodykit is RM20k without paint.... but its original.

dont know wat to choose.

thanks in advance:love:

subsonique

Flashpoint
if you asked me, i would definitely go for original bro. the quality is always way better.

Hi guys.. i'm from singapore.. and i drive a Lancer04 4G18 SOHC..

Lately when i have been surfing your forums, i noticed that most of you are able to do an engine transplant in yr car..

I am also interested in putting a 1.8l 4G93 SOHC into my lancer but there's a problem.. Singapore laws are strict.. changing the size of yr engine can get you into real trouble.. If i am going to do this.. i need to everthing look like its stock.

So i am wondering is there a way to achieve a 1.8l 4G93...