need advise on evo9

pathfinder

Mar 6, 2005
got to forget about gtr 33/34 coz too expensive to maintain.cannot afford yet.

now narrow to 2 choices...either evo 9 or sti 8.

please advise on pro & con of both cars.

which one has greater engine performance & handling....

thank u

silver_car

Aug 30, 2005
malaysia
both are equally comparable.

best is, go test drive both....then u see and decide later. no hurry bro...

pathfinder

Mar 6, 2005
yes.

very difficult to choose between evo & sti. both are great cars. identical features.
even some writers in international mags cannot decide which one is the best. no clear/ultimate winner.

DR78

Aug 26, 2005
subang
flizzardo said:
definately evo ! for better look :tongue:

hey flizzardo, u ffk me again la.. said wanna tt wiv us on sunday..call u no answer oso.. :biggrin:

flizzardo

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
eh ! sorry! i was suppose to be in kl at sunday but i was there only on saturday because i had to go to melaka to register some stuffs! sorry! but i though i smsed u back saying i coudlt come! sorry! :frown:

do u know when something scrape against your car, in my case, a gate. and when the gate scratches against my car the gate's paint tend to get on the car?
(my car is black and now there are some silver paint scratches on my car, the gate is silver in colour)

i'm not sure if the marks are because my black paint is scraped off, or its just the gate's paint which got onto my car which can be removed but it's worth trying, what is ideal to remove the gate's paint marks on my car?

thanks in...