Need advice: 4g93 SOHC auto 'semput'

Shinjite

Feb 27, 2006
Klang
Sanekit in Aust for his honemoon already :biggrin: I'd be surprised if he replied this instead of banging his... wi... erm... trip.

Y2188 ffk-ed. But he never did say he was coming.

OMFG man. Until now I'm still feeling the boost from that SR20 AD Resort. And that torque steer. And that boost. Did I mention boost already? :joyman:

:nurse:
Uh....here, in FB where else some more? :biggrin:

y2188

Jan 4, 2016
Sanekit in Aust for his honemoon already :biggrin: I'd be surprised if he replied this instead of banging his... wi... erm... trip.

OMFG man. Until now I'm still feeling the boost from that SR20 AD Resort. And that torque steer. And that boost. Did I mention boost already? :joyman:

Hahahah sorry lah guys, last min have some urgent things to deal with :bawling:.....will definitely join next time :proud:

Next project car loh..........:biggrin:

sanekit

Dec 9, 2015

ad resort quite cheap now.. hehehehe :biggrin:

I like the power, the lightweight feel, but not the wagon look. I think my not-so-near future toy car will be a lightweight RWD. I will make it so! And Turbo!

Shinjite

Feb 27, 2006
Klang
I like the power, the lightweight feel, but not the wagon look. I think my not-so-near future toy car will be a lightweight RWD. I will make it so! And Turbo!
Ian's SR20 is pretty much stock right? It should have awesome low end and the boost comes very early (this is one thing best about stock settings) :driver:

I don't know what you mean by stock. He has R32 brakes, GTIr servo and engine, custom shafts, rojak everything.

Hardly stock!

4k boost kicks in hard. Wheel spin gila babi hard.

Shinjite

Feb 27, 2006
Klang
I don't know what you mean by stock. He has R32 brakes, GTIr servo and engine, custom shafts, rojak everything.

Hardly stock!

4k boost kicks in hard. Wheel spin gila babi hard.
What i meant was the engine alone hence the SR20 in my sentence haha

This week is a pretty busy week. Super GT weekend starts soon and everyone is going to be busy preparing for the event. So there wouldn't be much updates for the project, as I have to discuss with my sponsors on what needed to do. But then again, I've dreamed up some great concepts. Check out the photo up above. It came from a 1970's Datsun Z432. What is a...