My Fren Ek4 B16a Kena Tapau By Le 4agze!

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
I was in a shock on 1 fine night when i was driving on a fast lane. I was cucuk by a Kelisa from the back, thn I thought why not I play a bit. So I hit the pedal bit 90, 100, 110, and I look to the back and it's still there 120, 130, 140, 150... Then I really a have to let it go... IT's really FAST... And the moment I wind down my window, and it went pass me with a reeoooooorrr sound. Is this a turbocharged or BOT car???

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
Great. Really Smart.

How can compare Supercharger to NA?

Kapla ada mereng kah?

If That Toyota wins only by a car n half should be ashamed lar...
Supercharger shud win at least 2-3 cars la.

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
Kelisa turbo dont play play wo..

very light n power.

pok nik

Oct 24, 2005
i have a kelisa...indeed kelisa can reach 150 or even 160 depending on road condition...

mUrAKaMi

Apr 14, 2005
guys..guys...guys...dont mess with vtec's cause the sound itself would make the supercharge driver piss in his pants

wec521

Jan 3, 2009
asked ur fren,..i hav b16a block with b16b piston inside..before chnge to new pistons...not using anymore.i change to new engine..high comp engine..get around 11.3..i sell for 1.3k..

hello guys,

i got some problem with my neo, i used to buy 2nd hand neo..
while i driving (1.6 AT) my gear "D" is blinking..
then i try to stop to cool down my engine..i thought my engine is overheat..
coz it appear my sign engine (orange colour)..then when i start again my driving..when i shift to "D" gear it start blinking...i try to shift "3" or "2" it wont change..it remain "D" blinking...
whats dat problem...my mileage about 76xxx..