my foreign fren in polis lockup, how to rescue him out ?

sta

Dec 26, 2004
my foreigner fren got arrested for fighting, now in polis lockup.
how do i bail him out ?
the police say only family or employer is allowed to visit him.

i think it was open to everyone who have close relation to him....

maybe u could name him as your housemate.... just trying....not sure can or not....

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
luckily today is Friday already because every Thursday they will have this free of charge "haircut session", so you still have time to bail your friend out.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I got friend last time masuk lokap before due to kantoi playing cards @ gambling, so they tell me their experience inside. Inside you can't differentiate day or night because no window.

I don't have experience lah, I am clean :proud:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
not sure which dept, just wait for them at outside while their family members bail them out one by one on the day release. I didn't join them that time, got appointment ma. Otherwise, I will come out botak :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
the problem is.......

u rape ur pillow at roadside:banghead::mad:

:adore::ridinghorse:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
sta...how? case settled not?

Danz...i have the machine...but always miss some spot. hard to shave back of head with mirrror la. got 1 time after shave went out n my buddies all laughed at me from behind...rupanye got 1 island at back of head. haih. now no need worry liau. lazy wanna shave so keep spiky heheheh

YH...pillow or blowup doll?