my foreign fren in polis lockup, how to rescue him out ?

sta

Dec 26, 2004
my foreigner fren got arrested for fighting, now in polis lockup.
how do i bail him out ?
the police say only family or employer is allowed to visit him.

i think it was open to everyone who have close relation to him....

maybe u could name him as your housemate.... just trying....not sure can or not....

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
luckily today is Friday already because every Thursday they will have this free of charge "haircut session", so you still have time to bail your friend out.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I got friend last time masuk lokap before due to kantoi playing cards @ gambling, so they tell me their experience inside. Inside you can't differentiate day or night because no window.

I don't have experience lah, I am clean :proud:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
not sure which dept, just wait for them at outside while their family members bail them out one by one on the day release. I didn't join them that time, got appointment ma. Otherwise, I will come out botak :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
the problem is.......

u rape ur pillow at roadside:banghead::mad:

:adore::ridinghorse:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
sta...how? case settled not?

Danz...i have the machine...but always miss some spot. hard to shave back of head with mirrror la. got 1 time after shave went out n my buddies all laughed at me from behind...rupanye got 1 island at back of head. haih. now no need worry liau. lazy wanna shave so keep spiky heheheh

YH...pillow or blowup doll?

untouchable

Aug 31, 2010
Jaybee
let him be inside there... it will teach him some lesson.. this country do have laws.... fighting ??? you need to learn from me.. I'm a mafia once.

arturo...haha, u need to get someone to shave for u....or
use razor blade cukup..hehe...

---------- Post added at 01:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:20 PM ----------

let him be inside there... it will teach him some lesson.. this country do have laws.... fighting ??? you need to learn from me.. I'm a mafia once.
ahaha, so mean wan ah......true also...let him in there bout 3 days enuf la....
3 days already suffer...u mafia ah? cos yr car got sticker "mafia staff car"? ahahaha....

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
DJ...not pain ar if hump pillowball mounting?

Danz...use the shaving machine oso aredy miss out spots...use razor blade sure kopek my scalp loh like peeling apple skin...

Mafia car? i still see some cars with that sticker leh...was always wondering...issit a car club or wat?

i think the TS gone...no update very long aredy.

Ok, I inherited this Makita from a pro detailer (can't reveal name...) who has used this machine quite a bit. I have only used this machine once for the headlights restoration experiment. There are some quirks with this machine and me being a DIY nut, I thought of bringing this machine back to its former glory. Mechanical wise, this machine is good but can be better. On the other hand there are some quirky things with the electrical portion of this machine:
1. Some clicking sound at times...