my first post

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
they cal tat cars as "buggee"(forgot how to spell), can't drift la cos tyre smaller than kancil tyre. TT for newbies in golf la... anyone playing handicap >24??? let me know la...

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
i dunno what handicap is lor..
just learn how to play only..
nvr learn about the handicap thingz.. :huh:

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
PMed liaows :lol:

Which driving range you all wanna go?
You all know how to play futsal by any chance?
ZTH member know where can play FOC in SJ area ;)

Goalie looks busy giving BJ to someone to save the goal :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by Seraph@Nov 26 2004, 18:20
PMed liaows :lol:

Which driving range you all wanna go?
You all know how to play futsal by any chance?
ZTH member know where can play FOC in SJ area ;)

Goalie looks busy giving BJ to someone to save the goal :lol:
got ur PM liao.... :lol:

pdj1103

Sep 10, 2004
hold a ISO cert celebration in bkt merah..will b going wit all my officemates n our spouse/kids..hav fun guys!!!

Hi there all,
Just wanted some expert opinion on whether I should turbo charge my Honda Accord year model 2001? I like the size and everything but I feel some lack in the power side hence, my interest to give it a little boost.
I have even opted for other cars in the market such as Caldina, Legacy, etc...but none of em' actually fits in my bill in terms of cost and have quite content with the Accord which I have however, as mentioned, I just need a little boost with it.
Would...