My Accord the pic is big !

i would like to but i the rear skirt has 2 holes without exhaust!

\post later after i got myself install the double exhausts!!

by the way, there was a photo that a silver 98-02 accord shown previously, mine is same as that car! :regular_smile:

David_KIA-Racing said:
Seong car now convert K20A turbo lo~with 300hp++

how true is it?
thats a MONSSTAAA~~

kelvin,then when u bck Sarawak oh??
i scare the dealer out of stock,if u dun mind i gv u mine 1st la...
also like new,jz use 1week only~

haha..dun worry la...i still cant confirm if i m free to go to pahang or not...hehe...i m onli gonna b there for a week nia..goin back on 24th..sigh...will try to hunt for some car parts..hehe...

David_KIA-Racing said:
kelvin,then when u bck Sarawak oh??
i scare the dealer out of stock,if u dun mind i gv u mine 1st la...
also like new,jz use 1week only~

Nvm la...use 2nd, 1 week only, can decrease price to half!!~:Not_Impressed:

Hahaha...Mohalw,dun kidding me ok??Hahaha...
Kelvin,tomorow n monday i also will go KL.

ah seong i miss uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu..and ur bkt.......................................heard u upgrade ur car....me wana c....dun alwiz dota lah..yumchah lah...

hey seong,may i know how much u get the s/mirror wif signal??thx

seaching car accesories

hi seong,how r u?do u know where can i get tis things??thx for help,n where n wat r u working on??

bro, u have a nice car, esp the color. if u want to make it look nicer, try to put at least 19 inch or 20 inch on it and dun forget to make it as low as possible. U can try the rim like Lowenhart, MAE, Fabulous Expand, Work LS, or Dronell.

Walao...tat accord izzit 20''??Thailand guy so crazy mod low down car...

yes that accord is 20" and that is not thailand, that is indonesian.

hi david,r u the member wif keong??n do ur car tinted?then do u make the approval?coz i heard my fren said tat on 1 of May wil started the big operasi at kl area,so i would like 2 ask tat do u know where 2 get the approval??then y very long time didnt hear u guys send thread 2 here??bz??thx

Keong??Who is keong??i oso hear my fren say got 1week big operasi in m'sia.
Hey,my car black tinted jz approval for my dad only man~Haha...
now i oso scare,so now my car oso didn't go out,put at home only.