My Accord the pic is big !

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
i would like to but i the rear skirt has 2 holes without exhaust!

\post later after i got myself install the double exhausts!!

by the way, there was a photo that a silver 98-02 accord shown previously, mine is same as that car! :regular_smile:

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
David_KIA-Racing said:
Seong car now convert K20A turbo lo~with 300hp++

how true is it?
thats a MONSSTAAA~~

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
kelvin,then when u bck Sarawak oh??
i scare the dealer out of stock,if u dun mind i gv u mine 1st la...
also like new,jz use 1week only~

kelvin---

Apr 7, 2005
Sarawak
haha..dun worry la...i still cant confirm if i m free to go to pahang or not...hehe...i m onli gonna b there for a week nia..goin back on 24th..sigh...will try to hunt for some car parts..hehe...

mohalw

May 19, 2005
David_KIA-Racing said:
kelvin,then when u bck Sarawak oh??
i scare the dealer out of stock,if u dun mind i gv u mine 1st la...
also like new,jz use 1week only~
Nvm la...use 2nd, 1 week only, can decrease price to half!!~:Not_Impressed:

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
ah seong i miss uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu..and ur bkt.......................................heard u upgrade ur car....me wana c....dun alwiz dota lah..yumchah lah...

hanchai

Mar 13, 2006
hey seong,may i know how much u get the s/mirror wif signal??thx

hanchai

Mar 13, 2006
seaching car accesories

hi seong,how r u?do u know where can i get tis things??thx for help,n where n wat r u working on??

Piauke

Mar 10, 2005
bro, u have a nice car, esp the color. if u want to make it look nicer, try to put at least 19 inch or 20 inch on it and dun forget to make it as low as possible. U can try the rim like Lowenhart, MAE, Fabulous Expand, Work LS, or Dronell.

Piauke

Mar 10, 2005
yes that accord is 20" and that is not thailand, that is indonesian.

hanchai

Mar 13, 2006
hi david,r u the member wif keong??n do ur car tinted?then do u make the approval?coz i heard my fren said tat on 1 of May wil started the big operasi at kl area,so i would like 2 ask tat do u know where 2 get the approval??then y very long time didnt hear u guys send thread 2 here??bz??thx

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
Keong??Who is keong??i oso hear my fren say got 1week big operasi in m'sia.
Hey,my car black tinted jz approval for my dad only man~Haha...
now i oso scare,so now my car oso didn't go out,put at home only.

A break from the usual detailing, this is one of my DIY aka "kiamsap wanna save money and not give mechanic money" journey.

So I was in Melaka with my wife driving her Myvi around when suddenly she felt that the brakes were not biting. It has this sinking feel to it. I tested it and thought it was the brakes overheated. Looked around and found no leaking. So I left the car for a night and tested it in the morning, same sinking feeling with minimal braking power. Something is wrong and...