Mr Ohura is in Malaysia with Formula MB

Jul 2, 2010
Attention all car enthusiasts in Malaysia!!!

Mr Ohura is here and he is with Formula MB high performance auto garage.

Come over and bring your ride for some mods:biggrin:

Dont forget to tell your friends too....:listen:

bullzai

Jul 2, 2010
Oooopssss...sorry about that...

here are the info...

Mr Ohura.

Former Japanese engineer/ tuner
from HKS JAPAN with more than 20
years of experience currently has
joined Formula D Auto Garage
Formula MB High performance auto garage.

Formula MB
Lot 42 & 43, Jalan 11,
Kawasan Perindustrian Ringan
Kg Baru Ampang Tambahan,
68000 Ampang Selangor
(Pandan Indah)
Tel : 03 - 4297 4718
03 - 4297 4618
Fax : 03 - 4297 6718
Email : [email protected]

geber

May 18, 2004
Who and wher the heck is Formula Menteri Besar Autogarage?

Intro, address, contact no pun tadak.. :biggrin:
Maybe f-mula kot..the one yang drag at sdb with R35, *** 8..hehehe

p/s: ajid sent his ex r34 at this garage

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
That was the guy that always maintaining my car.....good thing is,because some rare part on japan he can bring it to you,although the communication with him is quite hard because he only know basic english

Have seen him tune F-conVpro app on R34GTR,& that blue monster rev like hell all the way to 10k RPM....(Dont know what the mod on the ride,though....)

BTW,I think he working in brunei for last 4 years....I remember seeing my friends photos on other forum where he tuned the white NSX(which is fully converted to NSX-R-GT with ITB & NA build) on SHHProShop(If I was right)

print out the pic outline that i wan cut

here is the sticker...

stick the outline pic on the sticker..& follow the outline cut..wif cutter