Monash uni Malaysia's new website..

Dino@Casper

May 13, 2005
P.J
Its so stupidla... haih.. monash also they hack.. i know a few other polictical website's got hack.. but what's with monash.. haa

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
political ones harder to hack ma... those universities one easy...
plus, i think is done by their own students kua... only their students not satisfied with their college... like i not satisfied with my university... lolz...

too bad i dont know how to hack websites...

alvin24

must be alantan lah this one ! hahaha... j/k

Dino@Casper

May 13, 2005
P.J
haha... today in uni they close the server... so sad.. haha.. yalar must be alatan.. joking joking.. hehe.. want 2 hack also students hack first..

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Muahahaha! In-house server on Maxis Broadband service...

While driving, electronic parts already showing the power loss. Everything on and off because of loss of power. Things getting worst and the car start jerking and the RPM meter unstable. My home is not that far away so I push the car a little bit, working hard to reach home. I felt the car and engine working very hard when I press the pedal. Suddenly there is a sound like a blow up (like a fire with blow up sound) in the exhaust, everytime I push the pedal. Once I reach home, the engine is...