Apr 6, 2007
guess which one is sub's car,...

pinjam satttt abg bzbodi

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Last edited by fobs : Today at 06:05 PM.

i'm 1 hr 5 minutes past my lepas kerja time,...

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
u honda ppl here dun wanna get continental car kah??
td on da way back from kulim follow this red audi a4 2.0T quattro..really cunn..laju plak tu..but sadly,i managed to potong him at last..

aja

Dec 3, 2003
any of you guys going sepang tomorrow morning?

(9 pages to go till 1000 page)
Let go Sepang / Bagan Lalang seafooding!.

BTW, sapa2 ada kat Melaka this saturday tengahari, let me know. Wanna lunch at Asam Pedas Pokok Besar. Can lunch together. Plan to drive Accord this saturday.

aja

Dec 3, 2003
u honda ppl here dun wanna get continental car kah??
td on da way back from kulim follow this red audi a4 2.0T quattro..really cunn..laju plak tu..but sadly,i managed to potong him at last..
That A4 2.0T hatchback laju orrr.....

I remembered last time overtook one red color one (penang plate) at early morning LPT at 248kmh.

The engine are same as the one used by Golf GTi MK5.

tuned-r

Jul 9, 2005
Kawasaki
www.tuned-r.net
So Putajaya TT adakah? Pls sms me if on this friday.
Kene organise CF4 fians Family Day one day. Aja bagi idea.

Apa menda kat Sepang minggu ini? I think ada Super drag.
Patut banyak yang call nak beli Findal drive ....ahem!

Dulu dah pakai BMW 325 and A4T. Pokai jaga kereta, parts mahal giler.
Kereta tak tahan bila belasah. Honda no problem sampai redline OK.

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
the new lexus IS is nice... at par with conti cars kot.

anyway yesterday i saw this new mazda6 2.5 parked in front of the office. the front end was RX8ish but i think something was missing la. and then on my way back home i saw the same car from behind... and gosh... the back-end was really2 stunning... by the way the car's reg was SUKOM xxx and colour was pearl white.

i seriously think honda cars start to look unexciting. just look at the new MDM accord... IMHO a camry looks way2 better and this mazda6... it looks even better. let's wait for the JDM accord then maybe there will be some consolation. well the 09 TSX looks not so ok but then i'm hoping the 09 JDM accord will look better

fobs...
this guy can really2 pijak duit
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/5/23/nation/21340278&sec=nation

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
the new lexus IS is nice... at par with conti cars kot.

anyway yesterday i saw this new mazda6 2.5 parked in front of the office. the front end was RX8ish but i think something was missing la. and then on my way back home i saw the same car from behind... and gosh... the back-end was really2 stunning... by the way the car's reg was SUKOM xxx and colour was pearl white.

i seriously think honda cars start to look unexciting. just look at the new MDM accord... IMHO a camry looks way2 better and this mazda6... it looks even better. let's wait for the JDM accord then maybe there will be some consolation. well the 09 TSX looks not so ok but then i'm hoping the 09 JDM accord will look better

fobs...
this guy can really2 pijak duit
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/5/23/nation/21340278&sec=nation

talking abt the 09 JDM accord,... issit gonna come in???

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
huhuhuuuuuu!!! my new house water meter already kena curik!!!
whoa this guy buy rm49,... the operator gv him balance rm1,.... for him to buy nasi lemak kottttt,...

Water meter helps man win RM4m in lottery

PETALING JAYA: A businessman and his wife were checking out a bungalow for sale in Selangor when the water meter caught his attention, leading him to a whopping RM4.9mil win in a lottery!

“My wife has always dreamt of owning a bigger house,†he said on condition of anonymity.

“When we were about to leave the bungalow, the water meter outside the house caught my eyes and I went over and flipped it open.

“The running number stopped at 457098.

“I had a hunch they were my lucky numbers,†he said.

He promptly bought a lottery ticket with the numbers 457098 on a RM49 bet.

“I am very happy and now I have more than enough money to pay for the bungalow. The house has brought us luck even before owning it,†he said.

It is learnt that he had paid the down-payment for the bungalow before he went to Sports Toto Malaysia’s head office to claim his winnings.

“We felt good about the house,†he said.

A spokesman for Sports Toto Malaysia confirmed that a single winner had won the first prize of Toto 6D held on May 17 (Draw no 3006/08) with a total winning sum of RM4.9mil.

sub

Nov 22, 2003
PJ, Selangor
open track.. tapi by the time u read this sudah habis...
wanted to go but tak jagi pergi.. too tired from previous work...

faisal, yes my car is nw red... uik? i tot u saw it during the launching?

JDM, we're waiting... with gleaming eyes.... *_*

susah2 beli CL7R je...

sub

Nov 22, 2003
PJ, Selangor
new pictures of the new JDM accord that's coming...
jangan terbeliak mata!

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
open track.. tapi by the time u read this sudah habis...
wanted to go but tak jagi pergi.. too tired from previous work...

faisal, yes my car is nw red... uik? i tot u saw it during the launching?

JDM, we're waiting... with gleaming eyes.... *_*

susah2 beli CL7R je...

Open trackday rm180

Dear Friends,

We all love our cars & like to improve our rides (if u're not, u won't come to ZTH, right?) :biggrin:

I would like to know how do u measure improvement of torque & hp without putting ur car to a dyno machine..?

Especially after u bolt on some simple performance part..

Let me share how i do it 1st.. i'm not a pro.. so, my method is not exactly correct..

IDLE SPEED
the 1st thing i would do is take note what rpm my engine idle before and after i bolt on the...