mods on Accord CF4

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
bowling morning what???? not that night..... no need to rest..... just order redbull from aja...... Anyway honda plant tu kat mana????
honda plant in melaka,... ayer keroh, near to the Afamosa resort i think,...

As stated in Custom Form JK69 & JK1, only 5 years old car and below can bring in.
CL1 was introduced in 2001-2003 early.
CL7 mid 2003-now la kot.
Of course our CF4 lagi tua la.

so, CL1 consider tua dah, which in fact it's true ! hehehe
still got cl1 less than 5yrs old lah like that,... but the grey importers waste their AP,... rite?

Nothing seems fine for my car.....

Big headache.....weird sound from engine....sometimes....

Jerking also.....

Really really hope Amoil will fix my car problem 1 stop ! Can't really bother sending car here and there.....
europe-arre taiko,... best medicine,...

Just came back from Cahaya Auto Cheras.

Currently they 1 CL7 blue color for sale. RM208k! before nego.. hehehe

Can nego cause now they are on sale. So, I just proposed the salesman my purchase price of RM150k!. Saja2 jer cause i've already there. See whether they come back to me or not !! Definitely they won't call la, i think!. kekeke

Wonder who will buy the car..
huhuhuuuuu! 25% discount kahhh,... why 208k? recond rite? '05 or 06 model kah??? 03 only 170++,...

cf4 TT in penang island this afternoon,... danny, suah, fobs!!!

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Mutiara Motors ada bawak masuk the CL7

Mutiara Motors Sdn Bhd
my cf4 also mutiara motor bawak masuk mahhhhhh

aikssss,... aja, rim evo berlambak bro,... get the lightest,... regamaster or ce28n,... masuk chun chun,...

hmmmmm,... blue car put blue rims, lagi chun!!!

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
Bien,

Can go and klepek aka steal the white Evo8 rims ker for me?...since u already in JB. Later i pay u 'management fee' la!

Cun gak rims tuh. I've been pening for a long time donno to change my blue car to what rims!
the EVO kat KL if im not mistaken

JB only got yellow RX8, blue caldina, wish, harrier.

sloth

Apr 8, 2007
As stated in Custom Form JK69 & JK1, only 5 years old car and below can bring in.
CL1 was introduced in 2001-2003 early.
CL7 mid 2003-now la kot.
Of course our CF4 lagi tua la.

so, CL1 consider tua dah, which in fact it's true ! hehehe
Bro aja,

This 5 yrs old and below rule applicable to grey importer only ke oso for mesian student/worker abroad?

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Bro aja,

This 5 yrs old and below rule applicable to grey importer only ke oso for mesian student/worker abroad?
Not sure. But i think applicable to all AP holders including the students, grey importers etc. Means that the 5 years condition still apply.

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
Not sure. But i think applicable to all AP holders including the students, grey importers etc. Means that the 5 years condition still apply.
grey importers only.

if personal AP, can bring in ANY car, if im not mistaken. coz a chick here in Kluang brought home a badass Supra. the custom guy terperanjat.

students also enjoy a tax discount.

woot wooot

weh fobs, found an Accorneo for sale here in JB. white also. but price too high.

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
weh fobs, found an Accorneo for sale here in JB. white also. but price too high.
hey bro,... our cf/cl are actually worth high price,...
if u can get cheap, means the seller underpriced, and means u got lucky,...

like the grey and white one i kang taoed to u.

correct or not, cf/cl-ians???

huuhuhuhuuuu!

stupid spyware! was utilising my cpu 100%!!! my bro juz finish cleaning up my hardisk 2am in the morning,...

jinsepat

Aug 20, 2007
grey importers only.

if personal AP, can bring in ANY car, if im not mistaken. coz a chick here in Kluang brought home a badass Supra. the custom guy terperanjat.

woot wooot
hopefully it's true ... next year my ride will be 10 years old ... huhuhu very old la hahaha ...

until last year .... still got many student brought back cars from jap ..
hopefully next year also will be no problem :adore:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
grey importers only.

woot wooot

supra 3.0,... huhuhu! few yrs back one of my fren's wife, also my fren,... the husband bought her a supra, i remember at the trafic lites,... pedal to the floor,... i think vtec pun kalah siot,... vtec smell smoke,...

hopefully it's true ... next year my ride will be 10 years old ... huhuhu very old la hahaha ...

until last year .... still got many student brought back cars from jap ..
hopefully next year also will be no problem :adore:
dun worry,... u come back all our cars same age,... except a danny's who is '99,...
jin,... what does ur sir-t have now? full bodikit??? make sure u fix up everything before balik,... and let us know also ur date of balikking, maybe can tumpang some things,...

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
I found a blue tinted wing mirror off a CF6, ala Merc, Beemer, where the mirror itself is bluish, not tampal tinted punya jenis.

Yet to find the passengers side. have to look thru a few dozen white CF4 doors LOL.

I also found CF3 Torneo outer tails and also CF3 Accord outer tails (facelifted version, crystal clear)

sapa ada berani can put the CF6 wagon tailights also. :thefinger:

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
bien... that bluish mirror is sold en masse in yahoo auction... pretty sure it's not standard honda part... i might be wrong though.

there's even LED circuitries that can make arrows appear on your wing mirror... planning to DIY but no time la.

sloth... mazda 6 2008 is a bit fat compared to the current one but i still like it... it's the design language in mazda that is entirely 'correct' IMHO. alas... in honda they seem to be heading south la. USDM accord 2008 sucks big time from my point of view.

anyway... given a chance and money i'd still choose the current mazda6 2.3 with mazdaspeed goodies.... still prefer sleek cars la... maybe when i turn 40 fat cars will be my choice. for the time being the only fat car i like is the current BMW 5 series... design-wise there's nothing wrong with it from my eyes la of course...

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
bien... that bluish mirror is sold en masse in yahoo auction... pretty sure it's not standard honda part... i might be wrong though.
i dunno if its OEM or not

but ive seen lots of Stream having this blusih mirror. looks classy, and also eliminates glare at night

Hey guys I'm new here but over the last 6 months of reading through this forum I have learnt alot of valuable stuff. So first off - Thanks! :)
Secondly...

I have a 96 Lancer which is a FWD chassis. I recently converted from a 1.5 to the 2nd gen (CM5A) 4g93t GSR engine.
The problem is that I need it setup for FWD. I have a Non turbo 4g93 gearbox (f5m421) which I was told would suit my setup. The gearbox bolts up fine but I cannot fit the 4g93t (pretty sure that's what it is) flywheel in the...