mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
if big cars with big cc struggling in the low end... that means the engine is not big enuf or the gearing is too tall...

the best thing is to get an engine delivering constant torque throughout the rev range... diesel hehehe...

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
wan,how long u in kl?im goin to shah alam 2moro..maybe we can meet up there
bros, went to KL 1 day only.. just arrive kemaman oredi.. cannot meet eniwan, oso cannot join tomorrow TT huhuhu.. ada rezeki jumpa next time.. :wavey:

Bump: ejastebel..

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1412174.htm?ca=9_s

Bump: ejastebel..

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1412174.htm?ca=9_s

Bump: Cover head Euro R kaler biru?

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1415114.htm?ca=9_s

Bump: Cover head Euro R kaler biru?

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1415114.htm?ca=9_s

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
slamat siang bapak2

Bump: slamat siang bapak2

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
it's ok abe faisal.. lagipun maybe i was there at wrong time.. next time bros.. :biggrin:

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
bros, actually i'm still can't get the right answer: should i take that H23A or not.. :confused:

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
no la.....it monday la bro. dun have mood for work...........currently dok ular-ing at r&d room alone heheh

bros, actually i'm still can't get the right answer: should i take that H23A or not.. :confused:
up to u la...u want manual or auto?
ur ad resort sold or not?

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
up to u la...u want manual or auto?
ur ad resort sold or not?
still available la abe bulet.. actually thats my bro in law wagon, just helping him.. abe bulet balik x raya haji nih.. dgr kata air dah naik.. if balik then if lalu kemaman, contek la bro, bleh blanja minum.. :biggrin:

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
if the price is right... and you want the practicality of a 4AT... go for it. u can always change the gearbox afterwards.

if you r in love with the hi-revving H22A, don't get that H23

If you love speed... dump the Hxx idea altogether and get ur self a CBR600

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
if the price is right... and you want the practicality of a 4AT... go for it. u can always change the gearbox afterwards.
CBR 600? cannot handle it la bro, faster than Vtec twin turbo woooo.. :biggrin:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

change gbox??? byk leceh punya kerja lerrr,...

anyway guyz,...

Bump: pinjam bro abe wastegate

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
got an accord with CF9 engine on sale in TheStar... RM7xk

Bump: got an accord with CF9 engine on sale in TheStar... RM7xk

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

Salam & Hi to all ZTH forumers,
My office mate car was stolen last nite 25/3/2012.
Stolen at seri kinabalu, wangsa maju, seksyen 10. Last seen at 11pm last nite.
Plate reg. number JFT 1551 White, Evo6 Engine, Evo6 Bodykit.
If u seen this car please call police or my fren directly Amir at 019-233 4441
Tqvm.