mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
no lah fobs... i think in order to cut cost they use the same mould for +40 and +45. to make +45 rims they shaved off 5 mm from the centre hub so basically if u r shaving 1cm from a +40 rim... it's just like shaving 5mm from a +45 rim.

someone korek me if i'm wrong... this is a pure assumption lah... i don't have any experience in making in sport rims. anybody working in BSA or JRD here

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
wan..me 2 week duty..2 week off..always go to my opis ( KOP ) for attend class n course..maybe on 11 & 12 December i'm at kerteh..we can meet at KDRP or Mesra Mall..i'm not otai la wan...u can ask from abe sloth..otai Kerteh.com..hehehe

wan...what news about CL1 halfcut...u take the powerful engine n i take headlite n grill..:biggrin:
hehehe bro, right now i'm not thinking to tke the halfcut yet, maybe just make a few touchup.. no jobs la in the end of years, so not much money hehehe.. bro, u can kontek that runner (cdvtec) to find the headlights and grills, his price quite good.. maybe u can ask bro bien hehehe..

pyan, so many cf/cl in TG area,... standby kertas A4 cut into four,... write msg and place on their windscreen ler,... ask them join u, then join us.
wan, advan tc offset+40, not able to use.
slow slow cari,... ada punya.
whoaaa,... so many TG kaki here,... wan, kizmet, pyan, sloth,... later i conpius
hehehe, looks like we have the penyu's konek syen..

bro fobs & bro faisal, i think offset +40 is completely not cun la to CF4, must be +45 at least then grind 3mm to become +48 as bro fobs did before, or find +48 then grind 2 mm will be very cun la.. if offset +40, then i should grind 10 mm to get offset +10, pergghhh my rim will be super duper lightweight la kehkehkeh.. :biggrin:

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
fairy bz doing recovery.........pyang, i think in munlee got euro r headlight......price RM 900 if not mistaken la.....
What happened to fairy ??? Recovery ? Never hear news about him woo....

Miss our hamsap king.....hehehee...

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
fairy bz doing recovery.........pyang, i think in munlee got euro r headlight......price RM 900 if not mistaken la.....
just wake up from :sleep:...really abe cat77..can ur help n confirm for me..:adore:..RM 900 its ok la if headlite + hid...i take headlite n bro kizmet take hid...Ali..u want or not???

pyan, so many cf/cl in TG area,... standby kertas A4 cut into four,... write msg and place on their windscreen ler,... ask them join u, then join us.

wan, advan tc offset+40, not able to use.
slow slow cari,... ada punya.

whoaaa,... so many TG kaki here,... wan, kizmet, pyan, sloth,... later i conpius
gd suggestion abe fobs...can TT "sokmo" at pantai Batu Buruk...n abe sloth is presiden for TG CF4/CL1 kakis..hehehe...

i think now there are more TG kaki here compared to KL kaki hehe...

weih xmas... i'm planning to go to KB and then i will pass by TG to go back to KL. I'll ring you guys so that I can know where to find the right place to buy keropok :)

bulet... alaa don't say i'm the president la... i'm only the thread starter with the sole intention to get ciplak eropah aru bodikit last time. for saturday... we can go together gether la... no prob. most likely i will start from Taman Permata Ulu klang and not from Shah alam... got some things to do there first

fobs, wan... i think offset +40 pun ok... grind grind a bit la... 1 cm ground shld be ok wat.

kitzmet... so the plan to tour the west coast and penang is off?
xmas????ala...i'm on duty la...22nd Dec i terbang ke laut..maybe kizmet can bring u to the right Keropok Lekor place..

abe faisal..how about ur project CF4/CL1's tshirt..any idea for this??i want too....

cat77

May 5, 2006
just wake up from :sleep:...really abe cat77..can ur help n confirm for me..:adore:..RM 900 its ok la if headlite + hid...i take headlite n bro kizmet take hid...Ali..u want or not???

gd suggestion abe fobs...can TT "sokmo" at pantai Batu Buruk...n abe sloth is presiden for TG CF4/CL1 kakis..hehehe...

xmas????ala...i'm on duty la...22nd Dec i terbang ke laut..maybe kizmet can bring u to the right Keropok Lekor place..

abe faisal..how about ur project CF4/CL1's tshirt..any idea for this??i want too....
later if i go to munlee i'll check for u....pm me our contact number...

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
abe wan.....can u help me..:listen:ask bro cdvtec for the headlite n grill??....so now u "tengah cuti panjang" kah?? best what!!!!eat..sleep.:sleep::.vtec.:driver:...eat..sleep:sleep:..vtec.:driver:.....

later if i go to munlee i'll check for u....pm me our contact number...
ok thanks abe cat77.i will pm ur later..u can ask from abe faisal or abe fobs 4 my phone no..if confirm n condition cun...later i will give u marvelous Kerepok keping n keropok lekor..free2 no charge..:biggrin:

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
Hello to all abangs, sifus, otais.. i'm still alive,:itsme::itsme: just damn busy... work like mad.. hahaha.. just now got 2 cunn chicks came to my shop, 1 wearing a loose button top.. she bend down to look at phones and my oh my.. nice round and showing a bit of pink ring.. agrhhhhhhh.. CUBAAN...

that day had to rush to johor baru.. top speed reached was 245kmh and still going but slowly.. hopefully i didnt kena speed trap.. i love my car :biggrin:

sorry to my jb friends, cos wanted to call but spent only 3 hours in jb then vtec back to k.l...

geng, sorry lah lama tak muncul.. been very busy.. but i'll be back.. hehehe

take care all..:biggrin:

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
abe wan.....can u help me..:listen:ask bro cdvtec for the headlite n grill??....so now u "tengah cuti panjang" kah?? best what!!!!eat..sleep.:sleep::.vtec.:driver:...eat..sleep:sleep:..vtec.:driver:.....
bro pyang, i oredi kontek mr cd asking the headlight n grill, he's looking for it now.. if have any news i will inform u bro.. i'm not 'cuti panjang' ler, everyday still working coz i'm permanent staff hehe.. but i have working allowance, so more working days=more allowance=more CF4 modification hehehe.. but this few weeks very syiok la sleeping, everyday is raining..:sleep:
actually which platform are u now bro?

p/s: last night Liverpool win kehkehkeh..:biggrin:

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Hello to all abangs, sifus, otais.. i'm still alive,:itsme::itsme: just damn busy... work like mad.. hahaha.. just now got 2 cunn chicks came to my shop, 1 wearing a loose button top.. she bend down to look at phones and my oh my.. nice round and showing a bit of pink ring.. agrhhhhhhh.. CUBAAN...

that day had to rush to johor baru.. top speed reached was 245kmh and still going but slowly.. hopefully i didnt kena speed trap.. i love my car :biggrin:

sorry to my jb friends, cos wanted to call but spent only 3 hours in jb then vtec back to k.l...

Typical fairy..... the chun chicks are china made or local ? U always tease us only.....never share one ??? Hheheee....

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
sato... to visually++ experience the lenglui you need to go n help fairy at least for a day la... no remuneration offered. if you manage to catch a fish it's yours :D

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008

abe fairy.....too long time not see la..ape bikin ur car become powerful???245kmh??i think ur car can reach 282kmh la...

whats the story about my RSM??can repair or not????Who want HKS SLD??

want to ask u about phone??what current price for model SE C905/Omnia/Innov8??which better??that phone got GPS or not??

abe fairy.....too long time not see la..ape bikin ur car become powerful???245kmh??i think ur car can reach 282kmh la...

want to ask u about phone??what current price for model SE C905/Omnia/Innov8??which better??that phone got GPS or not??

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
aiyaa this autobump function is fcuking up the posts... darn it...

weih... SiR-T maaa... if eropah R can go up tp 282km/h SiR-T shld be able to reach 250km/h at least

I need advice.

- Stock suspension system.
- Conbine with 205/40/17 rims...

- will the ride be noisy, now that the tires are much thinner?
- will the ride be uncomfortable, now that the tires are thinner?
- risk of rim or tire damage, now that the tires are thinner?