mods on Accord CF4

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Hello to all abangs, sifus, otais.. i'm still alive,:itsme::itsme: just damn busy... work like mad.. hahaha.. just now got 2 cunn chicks came to my shop, 1 wearing a loose button top.. she bend down to look at phones and my oh my.. nice round and showing a bit of pink ring.. agrhhhhhhh.. CUBAAN...

that day had to rush to johor baru.. top speed reached was 245kmh and still going but slowly.. hopefully i didnt kena speed trap.. i love my car :biggrin:

sorry to my jb friends, cos wanted to call but spent only 3 hours in jb then vtec back to k.l...

geng, sorry lah lama tak muncul.. been very busy.. but i'll be back.. hehehe

take care all..:biggrin:
Typical fairy..... the chun chicks are china made or local ? U always tease us only.....never share one ??? Hheheee....

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
sato... to visually++ experience the lenglui you need to go n help fairy at least for a day la... no remuneration offered. if you manage to catch a fish it's yours :D

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
Hello to all abangs, sifus, otais.. i'm still alive,:itsme::itsme: just damn busy... work like mad.. hahaha.. just now got 2 cunn chicks came to my shop, 1 wearing a loose button top.. she bend down to look at phones and my oh my.. nice round and showing a bit of pink ring.. agrhhhhhhh.. CUBAAN...

that day had to rush to johor baru.. top speed reached was 245kmh and still going but slowly.. hopefully i didnt kena speed trap.. i love my car :biggrin:

sorry to my jb friends, cos wanted to call but spent only 3 hours in jb then vtec back to k.l...

abe fairy.....too long time not see la..ape bikin ur car become powerful???245kmh??i think ur car can reach 282kmh la...

whats the story about my RSM??can repair or not????Who want HKS SLD??

want to ask u about phone??what current price for model SE C905/Omnia/Innov8??which better??that phone got GPS or not??

abe fairy.....too long time not see la..ape bikin ur car become powerful???245kmh??i think ur car can reach 282kmh la...

want to ask u about phone??what current price for model SE C905/Omnia/Innov8??which better??that phone got GPS or not??

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
aiyaa this autobump function is fcuking up the posts... darn it...

weih... SiR-T maaa... if eropah R can go up tp 282km/h SiR-T shld be able to reach 250km/h at least

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
sato... to visually++ experience the lenglui you need to go n help fairy at least for a day la... no remuneration offered. if you manage to catch a fish it's yours :D
Hahaha.....cannot la....fairy so handsome.....all lenglui will go to his booth one.....they juz purposely want fairy to see......FOC...

If me go ar....will scare the fishes all away...hehehe...

bertam_boy

Dec 26, 2007
bro pyang, i oredi kontek mr cd asking the headlight n grill, he's looking for it now.. if have any news i will inform u bro.. i'm not 'cuti panjang' ler, everyday still working coz i'm permanent staff hehe.. but i have working allowance, so more working days=more allowance=more CF4 modification hehehe.. but this few weeks very syiok la sleeping, everyday is raining..:sleep:
actually which platform are u now bro?

p/s: last night Liverpool win kehkehkeh..:biggrin:
liverpool fan also kaa..?good good...:proud:hehehe

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
bro pyang, i oredi kontek mr cd asking the headlight n grill, he's looking for it now.. if have any news i will inform u bro.. i'm not 'cuti panjang' ler, everyday still working coz i'm permanent staff hehe.. but i have working allowance, so more working days=more allowance=more CF4 modification hehehe.. but this few weeks very syiok la sleeping, everyday is raining..:sleep:
actually which platform are u now bro?

p/s: last night Liverpool win kehkehkeh..:biggrin:
ada panter sini kah???

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
You'll never walk alone bro..:proud:

don't understand bro fobs, panter tu apa?:hmmmm: panties i know la..:biggrin:
org org that pant lohhhh,...

nksc

Mar 21, 2006

i think better u get nokia N85..got gps..WIFI..OLED screen..with 8gb microSD..5mp carl zeiss camera..30fps video..price..ori (zitron or avaxx)rm2050..underwater (blupp blupp) rm1600+-

kitzmet

Jun 20, 2008
bro ali is really otai la in inspection field, how many time recert oredi bro.. bro, have u try mockup at MMHE for gemusuk kakap project? i heard the salary rate quite high..
already tried...im the 88th person who did the mock up..but dont know went wrong..failed the mock up...no worries,i look somewhere else..

Bump: pyang,about the hid i think im gonna pass for now...but if u wan it,u can buy it first then after i hv money i can buy it from u later..r u comin to kl after u gets back from offshore?if yes, maybe we can meet up there..

..bro faisal,the tour to penang is about to put on hold as fobs inform me he is comin to kl..but im comin to kl for dyno tuning after finishing my thing in spore..i let u know when im there..

fobs...when u r comin to kl?on new year ka?

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
already tried...im the 88th person who did the mock up..but dont know went wrong..failed the mock up...no worries,i look somewhere else..

Bump: pyang,about the hid i think im gonna pass for now...but if u wan it,u can buy it first then after i hv money i can buy it from u later..r u comin to kl after u gets back from offshore?if yes, maybe we can meet up there..

..bro faisal,the tour to penang is about to put on hold as fobs inform me he is comin to kl..but im comin to kl for dyno tuning after finishing my thing in spore..i let u know when im there..

fobs...when u r comin to kl?on new year ka?

aikssss pool vs arsenal pulok!

kizmet,... ur cf4 no HID??? hmmmph? i tot only the cf3 no HID???
anyway, my plans to go KL for the mega gathering tis saturday, tak jadi.

if u coming to pg, ok gak,...
u bypass KL, u look for our YB, collect the mugen,...
then bring to pg,... senang,...
pasang then makan binatang laut paut i belanja kawkaw full-weld

and if ur car got space, help bring my sm4 trunk also, item with president.

else, have to wait later december.

any arrangement, juz contek me.

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
abe faisal.....i think fairy's car should be reach 282km/h after he put a lot of Toyol inside his car..hehehe..sori bro fairy...:biggrin:

abe nksc...thanks for ur info..but i preffered model Sony/Samsung..

abe ali...i'm not sure for comin to KL or not coz the wheater are not allowed..cannot rempit always..rempit at home better then rempit on the road while monsoon season..:biggrin:
for HID..i will take for spare if it comin with headlite..

Bump: abe fobs...i want too..binatang laut apa???pasembor kah??

abe ali...so when u comin back TG???

Bump: abe fobs...i want too..binatang laut apa???pasembor kah??

abe ali...so when u comin back TG???

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
rempit at home??
camno tuh...
:smokin:

Bump: huwarghh..so bored working nite shift..:sleep:

Bump: wat da heck is dis bump?? silambam gak kang..

binatang laut = siput = seafud

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
rempit at home??
camno tuh...
:smokin:

abe nksc......also working night shift ker???? rempit at home with my wife n anak2 ler....hehehe
tomorrow Cyberjaya event...u joint or not??also working kah???

Hey guys.

Basically i'm in dilemma of what car should i buy since there's heaps of new models coming right up.

But 1 brand particular stand up in some of my timeline and they're Kia Rio.

I never drive any Korean car before hence i appreciate all of your honest opinion on the matter.

https://twitter.com/RaufHusin/status/913268026987880448

[/IMG]