mods on Accord CF4

Wan Iswandy Jafni

From Facebook
Aug 21, 2010
where are u guys? this thread already 3 days without post..

selamat hari raya aidil adha to all muslim brothers.. dont eat too much lembu @ kambeng, nnti vtec bukak, blood pressure naik kekekek

to non muslim brothers, happy holiday & have a nice day!.. ;)

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Where's everybody ?

Here's a request....anyone got jalan to get me 5 holes knuckles from CL1 ? Been headache fixing the ride heights with fender's scratching !

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Where's everybody really ?

End of year travelling ????

Any news on knuckles for me ????

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
complete set, hub, rotor, callipers NSX(front) just pnp to fc4 n find 5 lug rim only, hehe........price.......not sure but i can ask him...1.7k he offer me before.
Err....bro....can u confirm with ur fren if it's still available ? I dun really need the NSX calipers as i have my own spoon.....so.... see if it's possible to sell separately ?

Need to know condition also....

Many thanks !

anybody knows what is proton 1.8 radiator capacity? 5l, 6l?
i want to change the coolant to Caltex extended life.. it is sold in 0.5l per bottle.. 50%-50% mixture.. so i need to know how many bottles do i need
and how much per bottle anyway? caltex stations are selling RM16.50 each :(