mods on Accord CF4

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
tq pak dolah....

sato san, pyang used to pakai cl1 exhaust system on his sir, tapi recently changed back to standard piping pasal minyak kuat
Thank you, so it means the fitting would be the same la, only the performance wise and makan minyak rite ? I'm scared the fitting not rite then i will die la ~

cat77

May 5, 2006
braders......what will happen if u never replace the fuel filter?? will it leak?...will it produce annoying noise?
filter become dirty kot.....hehehehehe.....if noise tu meaning pump nak kong kut.........

cat77

May 5, 2006
cannot kot......buy walberok la mr president.....like alwisat......hehehehehe

kitzmet

Jun 20, 2008
try to ask hanif or awitgg......
hmmm nevermind bro...prob solved..my pomen managed to find it in kuala tganu..
cost me around 600 just for that thing...:bawling:

bro fairy...thanks for the assistance yesterday...

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Nolar...sometimes getting stuff online can be so expensive woo...

Now ar, my mechanic suspect my car fuel regulator dying ar !~ :banghead:

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
braders......what will happen if u never replace the fuel filter?? will it leak?...will it produce annoying noise?
the only filter we have is in the tank attached to the fuel pump casing and looks like a teabag.. cost rm 300 or something..
cat77... pam can get from mun lee or not?? :)
i got mine from there..

600?? sigh.. anyway, you are always welcome abang..
Nolar...sometimes getting stuff online can be so expensive woo...

Now ar, my mechanic suspect my car fuel regulator dying ar !~ :banghead:
sard fuel regulator.. hehe..

---------- Post added at 06:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:10 AM ----------

anyway, suspect my tein flex front bump stop pecah.. later paying a visit to mr.sim..

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
sard fuel regulator.. hehe..
He suspect fuel regulator only.....still dun have time to dyno my car problem ar ~

He juz asked me to test it......turn the key to 2 stage....wait till all lights gone...then start the car.....if can't crank start it the 1st time.....it might be the fuel regulator ~

But my symtoms only happened when the car is exposed to heat for quite a while......the car can't crank started la ~

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house

Kitzmet, what the surprise...u went to Mail workshop changes the wheel bearing!

Bearing depan 1 pair rm430....

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Saw a set of 4-2-1, fujitsubo made, damn nice but someone bid it already ! :banghead:

Can only see...no money to bid ! Haha...

Hey, the CL1 bumper number plate holder ar.....so hard to find ar ?

USJ101

Aug 1, 2009