MMEC Auto Fiesta 2006 - Metropolitan College

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
AXXeLL said:
Thanks again Tom... ! :)
really want to thanks to him !! when can get this same event in PENANG ler....wish the day come true !!

babydex

Apr 25, 2006
evo5229 said:
yayaya...if every month like normal d...not fun...but 2 month or 3 la....

only feel the refrash....wooo......anyway....coz INTI got a greate carpark...

and here near sunday also puchong, sepang....NILAI ohkay mah...seremban monster will cum too...hehehe...

so scropio...u studying tooo?? where??
ya is fun but is not easy to run such event liek this to often lots of work. 2 to 3 months not enuff lo.

reben

Jul 29, 2005
klang
lol its was nice i have great time there looking cars like skyline wira satria cefiro honda jazz mrs and lots more

Happened yesterday at PJ state. I parked my car there early morning and around 5.40pm balik time I noticed that my boot lock was smashed. Someone tried to force open the boot lock with screw driver or something resulting in damage on my car with scratches and slight dent and of course the lock can no more be used. I believe they tried to take out the boot lock to do the key so that they can come back and start my car with that key.

Checked with the parking attendant and they said there...