MMEC Auto Fiesta 2006 - Metropolitan College

Dec 16, 2005
thanks for the coverage tom...

May 14, 2006
Cool rides i must say... n great pix!! especially with the one with me in it!!! hahaha... :p

b@i

Nov 16, 2005
great tom.. very marvelous but sad.. heavy raining at nite.. i think u should do again that nite autoshow again.. n invite more cars.. drift n drag cars

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
eh... ramus... can i have one copy or the magazine u holding or not? hahaha

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
nope, its a sera :) and yea, nice event, lotsa chiqz and cars :) audio systems were blasting away :P and some blow off also la... >.<

Sr-20

May 18, 2005
pjs1
Wah Antera cars oso ther ha...nice rims n cars..

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
i was there.. there's one putra from klang mis- firing.. everyone oso 'pekak' after tat.. haha! :X-: anyways.. great pics all fellas! two thumbs up bros! :regular_smile:

mafia

Mar 1, 2005
crazykatak said:
eh..is that..a..perdana ? with scissors doors ?
thts a sera...

the perdana jus came off our wshop today with twin turbo V6 engine...with 4 pot calipers...the works!

Tom, as always thx for the wonderful pix...i see u put in ma pix too...hahaha...thx again man!

Antera wicked!

Wanna know whether the material of steel use to make the extrator will
make any differents?

What is the advantage of using stainless steel compare to normal steel
for exaust and chrome steel? How about the disadvantage as well?

Some one recon me to install a stainless steel extractor base on mivec
design. Worth changing it? How to make sure it is really make of
stainless steel?