MMEC Auto Fiesta 2006 - Metropolitan College

b@i

Nov 16, 2005
great tom.. very marvelous but sad.. heavy raining at nite.. i think u should do again that nite autoshow again.. n invite more cars.. drift n drag cars

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
eh... ramus... can i have one copy or the magazine u holding or not? hahaha

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
nope, its a sera :) and yea, nice event, lotsa chiqz and cars :) audio systems were blasting away :P and some blow off also la... >.<

Sr-20

May 18, 2005
pjs1
Wah Antera cars oso ther ha...nice rims n cars..

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
i was there.. there's one putra from klang mis- firing.. everyone oso 'pekak' after tat.. haha! :X-: anyways.. great pics all fellas! two thumbs up bros! :regular_smile:

mafia

Mar 1, 2005
crazykatak said:
eh..is that..a..perdana ? with scissors doors ?
thts a sera...

the perdana jus came off our wshop today with twin turbo V6 engine...with 4 pot calipers...the works!

Tom, as always thx for the wonderful pix...i see u put in ma pix too...hahaha...thx again man!

Antera wicked!

scorpio84

Sep 9, 2005
www.iqchy.cjb.net
you are right...i guess they should arrange lots of events like this..in every college ...to bring up more more people in the show...also than people can get to know each other more...at least once a month they should arrange something like this .......what do u say....

scorpio84

Sep 9, 2005
www.iqchy.cjb.net
Yeah ,....i guess u are right.....actually we also do the same in my home country.....if u want i can pass u up the link to check our forums....also ...i love ur forum too itls daam nice...lots and lots....hehehe....infosss.....i wish i could have my ride here..than i could have done so many things on them..i got 5 ridez....3 of them are all modified to the max....not like urs....man..here the cars rocksss....and things are hard to get in my country ...but i have bought everything from thailand and malaysia and modified them to the extent i could....so that people think my one is the best out there...still looking for some more things ....hehee...hehehe....

by the way ...now i am doing my DEGREE in sunway university......

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
u love my forum???

wah very rich student huh...father do wat...hehe..5 rides loo..

my dad 60 also dun have so much ler.....hehehe...

ooo ic....sunday college rich studdent 1 wor...anyway wat car u drive.....

nice to meet u anyway.....show me your rides if got chance...yaaa.....so i can

told some girls, 1 of your car is mine...hehehe

scorpio84

Sep 9, 2005
www.iqchy.cjb.net
evo5229 said:
u love my forum???
wah very rich student huh...father do wat...hehe..5 rides loo..
my dad 60 also dun have so much ler.....hehehe...
ooo ic....sunday college rich studdent 1 wor...anyway wat car u drive.....
nice to meet u anyway.....show me your rides if got chance...yaaa.....so i can
told some girls, 1 of your car is mine...hehehe
My father used to be a business man....than he died in mount elizabeth hospital sinagpore after suffering for tumors cancer cells for 8 yrs...:(.....then i took over all his business so basically i am owner of the companies out there in my home country and try to complete my degree as soon as possible....

anywayz..i have upload my car pics in my modified section in my website..if u want u can have a look ...over there..

www.iqchy.cjb.net

Hmmm..about my rides..i got

Modified
Honda Integra ZX
Toyota Corolla GT
Toyota Levin GT APEX i

Without Modification
Toyota Premio 2002
Toyota Allion 2005

scorpio84

Sep 9, 2005
www.iqchy.cjb.net
thanks for the comment but i am not showing off or something..thats what i am..hehehe...i am planning to get a Toyota MR2 or HONDA CRX or TOyota CELICA all the coupe type ....lets..hope for the best....trying to go for a deal...within a month time for those cars.......lol.lets see..if i can ..i will upload them too..lol

AXXeLL

Subang
Hello evo5229,
sorry bro, for the late reply,... hehe...
well, i think its a cool idea.... why dont you PM me your contacts... i'll inform it to my President... and we meet up somewhere in subang and we can discuss...