MME Altezza Convoy to Sepang F1.

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Folks,
Pls sign up here if you want to join the convoy to MME this Saturday 9:30 am. We are meeting
at Shell Station on LDP just before USJ entrance if you are coming from Puchong. The Shell station is on the left after Putra Heights entrance. If you are coming from Puchong Tol.

Pls call or msg me if you get lost : 012-2949995.

1) Vijay
2) Eddy
3) Bernard
4) Andy.

Calling Wfan you also can join us. Bring your fantastic camera.

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Bro,

If i reach there ard 3pm stiil got action or not? coz i got meeting in the morning ler

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Hi Stephen,
Long time no see. Not sure who will be around still.You can call me to check.

1JZtezza

Sep 26, 2008
12 hr race sure still got action.whether got kaki or not different

ston3r

Jul 19, 2004
kuala lumpur
well i'm glad that the altezza club will be there. I would love to convoy with u guys, but i'll be going down to cover the event for my magazine. If can I'll probably meet up with u guys to have a small TT or something

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
ston3r,
sure you have my handphone number.......call me...

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
also can't confirm yet... will call u vijay if i can make it...

G221

Jan 15, 2004
1) Vijay
2) Eddy
3) Bernard
4) Andy.
5) G221 (Shazli)

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
i will try to make it...
Wah..nowadays seems very busy...everytime also not free or will try to make it....:rofl:

Like that means putting yr roots in KL already lah....:listen:

yellowHat

Jan 19, 2007
1) Vijay
2) Eddy
3) Bernard
4) Andy.
5) G221 (Shazli)
6) Achid

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
1) Vijay
2) Eddy
3) Bernard
4) Andy.
5) G221 (Shazli)
6) Achid
7) Ivan.

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Vijay

So sorry lar....have to take a rain check coz just nw got a call n need to go for another meeting tomorrow afternoon lar , tot after morning meeting can cabut but.......haiii........miss the fun hanging with you guys :(

This happened on April 18th. I went for a coolant change for my Proton Persona. I know the workshop and since they were the distributor for the coolant, I trusted in their ability to handle the installation of the coolant.

During the installation, when they had drained the original coolant and had begun to pour in the new coolant, they seemed professional as I expected them to be. However, when the engine started to run, so that they can be sure that the cooling system is functioning...