MME 2006 Reports

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
e39a said:
.......especially the HONDA team out-shouting the R3 team.....LOL
Derrick, HMRT had their Malacca Line workers in the Grandstand shouting too of course la louder...

50+ Team Proton R3 members vs dunno how many HMRT hehe

scy

Aug 11, 2005
Malacca
hi all...

congrats to all finisher 12 hours race .. as for me , our team is very-very lucky coz finish at 6th place in class B . Our strating grid is on 28th place for class B. Our team is one and only which from MALACCA.

This is my first time experience race in very heavy rain and AT NIGHT .

sagaburuk .. what happend to ur car ??

fauziot

Apr 15, 2006
scy,sagaburuk,sabelt,e39a,feisal and all,

was there but find it hard to adjust time looking for friends esp after the race when everybody dissapear (met oni scy then me oso oredi sleepy).
anyway best wishes to all competing or not n may we find each other next time.

u guys r great for just being there!

sagaburuk

Dec 19, 2003
dear fauziot..
mmg la takbleh tunggu lps MME tu.. sbb u naik podium... hehehe...

however... again... congratulation to fauziot...!! for being champion in Class C partnering with Fariqe and Syahrizal in their EK Petronas..

scy..
gasket bakar la... :(

will try again next year..

sagaburuk

hi Sifu's,

A friend mentioned to me that when i drive my automatic naturally aspirated 1.5 vios,
the way i press the gas peddle may cause the gear box to fail earlier.

I like to find out more about this aspect. Hope to know more about it.

I mean normally, what wrong ways of pressing the pedals can cause the auto gear box to fail, eg the electronics?

Hope to get some clues.

best regards
Richard:wavey: