Mitsubishi Colt Ralliart Ver.

kev_413

Oct 16, 2008
welcome. Please let me know on the price she quoted.

Wonder how much did he convert it. Btw, out of curiosity, how much did everyone by their car as I know the market price kinda hv a huge difference between different shops
Yeah, i'll keep you updated. btw, you you bought it for RM1500 right?
if not mistaken, there're 2 units new 05 colt selling at around Rm92k in cheras, i guess it's cahaya auto??!!

D_Y2k.6^

May 28, 2006
Yeah man:) Looks like spotted in MRR2 junction around Kepong/Menjalara?

---------- Post added at 12:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:55 AM ----------

Yeah, i'll keep you updated. btw, you you bought it for RM1500 right?
if not mistaken, there're 2 units new 05 colt selling at around Rm92k in cheras, i guess it's cahaya auto??!!
Thx. Cant remember the exact amount. Definitely lower than RM2k.
Cool. Coz i might sell my car soon and wondering hows the market rate like now

Daniel Yap

From Facebook
Oct 1, 2010
singapore
HI Guys,

Im from singapore and im driving a Mitsubishi colt version R, CVT auto version. I have modified my car to 308BHP and 42KG toq. If interested, i can even scan my dyno chart and post here. But the big problem is with out CVT gearbox. It cant take too high power. I have changed a few gearbox already.

Currrently looking for a colt manual version to convert it to manual as Auto colt version r has limit. Im looking to push more power out of the 1.5 4G15.

The things i've done to my version r is:

(1) Turbo - TD04L
(2) Custom Extractor
(3) 2.5" header with 2.5" exhaust all the way to the muffler.
(4) WRX injectors / i think is 250 CC, manual colt can try WRX SIT 550CC.
(5) Tomei Fuel Regulator
(6) Walbro 255 Fuel Pump
(7) Greddy big Front mount intercooler.
(8) Greddy type R Blow off Value.
(9) UNIChip Q plus ECU
(10) Summit 4point under bar / Front and back.
(11) VTTR Mini six pot Big brake kit.

D_Y2k.6^

May 28, 2006
Nice ride bro. Really stunning color and figures!

Mind sharing where di u get your aftermarket parts in Singapore?

jaymansion

Sep 29, 2008
Daniel...I think I saw your car last time in sg...nice mods....
many mods for colt in sg man

dinox

Apr 12, 2006
i still like the version r bodykit.......makes the colt looks a lot sharper.

D_Y2k.6^

May 28, 2006
Saw the white colt being advertised in motor trader. Wonder how much is he selling

jaymansion

Sep 29, 2008
bro for version R manual you can only get the one selling in this forum...converted...
go test drive it first la...you want the link?

D_Y2k.6^

May 28, 2006
I may want to sell my Colt Plus Ralli Art but it is CVT with 20k worth of upgrades:

- Unichip inc Boost Controller Currently at (160hp peak 210 nm torque)
- K&N Drop In Filter (Just Replaced 2 Months Back)
- HKS SQV3 Black Edition (2 Months Old)
- Hot Inazma Hyper with System Up Kit (2 Months Old) Grounding System
- Pivot Spark Earth & Earth Ignition Cables
- Ultra Racing Front Lower 4 Points, Rear Lower 4 Points, Rear Anti Roll Bar
- Auto Foam Front, Centre & Rear Package
- GAB SS Fully Adjustable Sports Suspension (3 Months Old)
- Ralliart Bodykit (Except Front) with 15" Rims
- Pioneer DEH-P7150UB HU, Vibe Black Air Components with QED Speaker Cables (3 Months Old)
- Shadow Boost Meter (2 Months Old)
- V-Cool Tinted

Well maintained and goes for servicing every 5000km.
Still looking for a good car to replace with hence the delay

vvip

Oct 4, 2010
I hv a ralliart colt oversea, it is lovely with some mods, I just wanna try getting one in m'sia. Anyone saw or know 1 real version r in Malaysia?

jaymansion

Sep 29, 2008
actually if you want one it's easy to get...just go to any Mitsubishi dealer and tell them you want the car...if you book now probably feb or march can get it...
my brother got his colt like that...

darren_cmg

May 11, 2009
Get a piggy back straight away. Has the most functions and probably value for money:)

Had Unichip installed and my car and hp gained 12hp from 2000rpm all the way to 7000 rpm. Next thing I'll advise is to install anti roll bar as our car tend to have abit of bodyroll
Thanks for the info bro! I'm still struggling with my budget .. hahah ..

Dear Sifus,

As per topic tittle, this happens sometimes during idle whereby the car dies just like that. Happened once, when i was cruising in a low rpm, less than 2k the car just goes off like that. Unsure what's this about need some handy advice on this to resolve it. Thank you in advance :)

Driving 2005 Myvi EZI