Mitsubishi Colt Ralliart Ver.

D_Y2k.6^

May 28, 2006
thanx D_Y2k.6^ ; u've been so helpfull.. really clueless with this little baby here. but i love the pick up acceleration,sweeeet~.

white Colt? thats sound beautifull.not mine. mine is standard Colt Plus, blue color.
Yeah. Really nice. U based in KL? Our colt is a league a head from the competition compared to similar priced cars

kev_413

Oct 16, 2008
The white color version r colt is based in Kepong, the owner bought a used NA colt and tender a half cut from japan, in fact he's running a workshop in kepong, anyway, the car is cool.........

kev_413

Oct 16, 2008
D_Y2k.6^
Thanks for the contact, i managed to get grace and she's checking on the availability, appreciate for your help

---------- Post added at 11:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:35 PM ----------

Ohh... you know that guy?
i met him once when my friend sent his car there, his workshop is just next to the carrefour kepong, beside the workshop is a car wash centre, it's easy to find

D_Y2k.6^

May 28, 2006
welcome. Please let me know on the price she quoted.

Wonder how much did he convert it. Btw, out of curiosity, how much did everyone by their car as I know the market price kinda hv a huge difference between different shops

kev_413

Oct 16, 2008
welcome. Please let me know on the price she quoted.

Wonder how much did he convert it. Btw, out of curiosity, how much did everyone by their car as I know the market price kinda hv a huge difference between different shops
Yeah, i'll keep you updated. btw, you you bought it for RM1500 right?
if not mistaken, there're 2 units new 05 colt selling at around Rm92k in cheras, i guess it's cahaya auto??!!

D_Y2k.6^

May 28, 2006
Yeah man:) Looks like spotted in MRR2 junction around Kepong/Menjalara?

---------- Post added at 12:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:55 AM ----------

Yeah, i'll keep you updated. btw, you you bought it for RM1500 right?
if not mistaken, there're 2 units new 05 colt selling at around Rm92k in cheras, i guess it's cahaya auto??!!
Thx. Cant remember the exact amount. Definitely lower than RM2k.
Cool. Coz i might sell my car soon and wondering hows the market rate like now

Daniel Yap

From Facebook
Oct 1, 2010
singapore
HI Guys,

Im from singapore and im driving a Mitsubishi colt version R, CVT auto version. I have modified my car to 308BHP and 42KG toq. If interested, i can even scan my dyno chart and post here. But the big problem is with out CVT gearbox. It cant take too high power. I have changed a few gearbox already.

Currrently looking for a colt manual version to convert it to manual as Auto colt version r has limit. Im looking to push more power out of the 1.5 4G15.

The things i've done to my version r is:

(1) Turbo - TD04L
(2) Custom Extractor
(3) 2.5" header with 2.5" exhaust all the way to the muffler.
(4) WRX injectors / i think is 250 CC, manual colt can try WRX SIT 550CC.
(5) Tomei Fuel Regulator
(6) Walbro 255 Fuel Pump
(7) Greddy big Front mount intercooler.
(8) Greddy type R Blow off Value.
(9) UNIChip Q plus ECU
(10) Summit 4point under bar / Front and back.
(11) VTTR Mini six pot Big brake kit.

D_Y2k.6^

May 28, 2006
Nice ride bro. Really stunning color and figures!

Mind sharing where di u get your aftermarket parts in Singapore?

jaymansion

Sep 29, 2008
Daniel...I think I saw your car last time in sg...nice mods....
many mods for colt in sg man

dinox

Apr 12, 2006
i still like the version r bodykit.......makes the colt looks a lot sharper.

D_Y2k.6^

May 28, 2006
Saw the white colt being advertised in motor trader. Wonder how much is he selling

All sifus,

Suspension of Gen2 CPS was claimed that tuned by Lotus.
However, still encounter floating feel when go for 130km and above.
If would like to improve my car stability, should I go for front canards or lower spring?
Please advise.. Thx. :driver: