MIRI CITY DRAG RACE & NATIONAL DAY DRAG RACE!!

tuner

Aug 1, 2005
TOKYO
MiLd7 said:
this year i really not take photo just wait ppls post here oh!!!!!!!! buddy pls do ur job!!!! hey i remember NOS is bring his camera take many many photo!!! pls posting here lar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MR MILD7 try to get some of the photo and post over here la !!! can or not please la!!!

RocK

Oct 22, 2004
Brunei
tuner said:
some one know the sabah wira turbo this car i see he in the race is very faster:shades_smile:
yep. that wira was a nice surprise. quli the fastest too.
nicely build car.

ping5828

Jul 13, 2005
Miri,Malaysia
RocK said:
yep. that wira was a nice surprise. quli the fastest too.
nicely build car.

yea.. nicely build car..
but when he test his car on the inspection day, the car is not tat fast..
maybe wana keep it to the race day.. hahaha.... :_:

MiLd7

Nov 7, 2004
Borneo Legion
RocK said:
that everyone know already leh. some say gearbox again. dunno true or something else..
if u heard is gearbox then gearbox problem lor!!!! cause something missout!!! but is really small matter, cant join the second heat cause problem cant be solved!!!!

tuner

Aug 1, 2005
TOKYO
ping5828 said:
yea.. nicely build car..
but when he test his car on the inspection day, the car is not tat fast..
maybe wana keep it to the race day.. hahaha.... :_:
any one have the pic of the photo engine look for this wira ???

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
im currently building my engine to be same spec wif the sabah wira! tiru bulat2! hehehe...

tuner

Aug 1, 2005
TOKYO
nice man thank v-pilot:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Hi every one...
can any one tell me is it a gear box rosak or clutch?
See i am using a satria 1.3... I was racing with some wira whan sudenly my car zzzzzzrrrrrrrtrtrtrtr.... Then my rpm goes to red cause the gear doesnt work anymore....
SO is it a gearbox?

But the scarry thing was there was a sharp corner coming in... Had to brake like hell... Scarry...