Meter Light

stealth

Apr 7, 2004
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG+Sep 15 2004, 00:48 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (BLaCkHoWLiNG @ Sep 15 2004, 00:48 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-stealth@Sep 14 2004, 09:36
BLaCkHoWLiNG,
originally wat color was yor bulbs?

anyone change color bulbs for a gti panel b4?
tot of changing it to a darker blue
initially was Green... [/b][/quote]
I see, how much was one bulb?
can give me the name of the bulb or a brief discription of how it looks like?
Wanna go get ler :)

mj23

Oct 10, 2004
Originally posted by SataniC@May 11 2004, 14:24
becareful when working with the meters...the rpm/speedo needle are fragile...is patah then hailat wor...im now working on a DIY face meter....photoshop the thing...put any colour and design i want then replace the old meter face plate....later when finish i post ler ;)
oi tai kor.. mana u punya meter panel?

i wanna see the result leh..

share share la.. dun keep it to urself only :P

ksgoh

May 19, 2004
Kedah/Penang
Originally posted by mj23+Oct 11 2004, 14:45 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (mj23 @ Oct 11 2004, 14:45 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-SataniC@May 11 2004, 14:24
becareful when working with the meters...the rpm/speedo needle are fragile...is patah then hailat wor...im now working on a DIY face meter....photoshop the thing...put any colour and design i want then replace the old meter face plate....later when finish i post ler ;)
oi tai kor.. mana u punya meter panel?

i wanna see the result leh..

share share la.. dun keep it to urself only :P [/b][/quote]
yes, i'm waiting for that too.... :P

November 13th, Fuji Speedway (Shizuoka prefecture) Representing the peak of Japanese motorsport, SUPER GT shared the bill with Formula Nippon for the JAF Grand Prix FUJI SPRINT CUP 2011, held at Fuji Speedway from November 11th (Friday) to 13th (Sunday), where the NISSAN GT-R put on a command performance.

The GT500...