Mercedes-Benz unleashes the SLS AMG GT3 on track

Dinesh

Oct 13, 2006

Many tongues were wagging when Mercedes-Benz announced plans to build a GT3 racer version of their SLS AMG supercar. Not only will it be a sight to behold on the European GT3 series, something like this will lend a whole lot of class to the GT3 paddock.

The SLS AMG GT3 was recently let loose at the EuroSpeedway Lausitz in Germany with a full –fledged camera crew on hand to capture over 21-minutes of raw automotive pornography of the car getting into the groove on track. This is exactly how a car video should be like, no tacky techno music in the background, just the pure soundtrack of the car screeching its tyres on the track and the aural pleasure from its exhaust.

If you happen to have more money than some small third world countries GDP combined, you can order the SLS AMG GT3 directly from Mercedes-Benz AMG. Orders are already streaming in with the first deliveries scheduled for February 2011.

For now though, just crank up the volume and sit back to enjoy the show.

<object width="640" height="385">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MNSeZU2MymI?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></object>

Source: Autoblog

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Orgasmic...

where can i get the workshop can tuning engine 4G91 because RPM kurang stabil. my pomen said grounding cable not enough. im confius because this engin not yet tuning after convert 6 bulan lepas. kat proton edar service boleh ke....