Meet-Up: January 2007 ~Happy New Year~

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
What la you guys!
No one come support the HCC night gathering last Saturday (13 January 2007).
Only BS and me turned up that night.
Sigh! Sigh! Sigh...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Yesterday I meet-up with Wengfhai.
He brought me to one of his regular mechanic workshop located nearby Sentosa Hospital.
As from what Wengfhai told me, the mechanic provide cheap workmanship.
But we need to get our parts ourselves for the mechanic to repair our cars.
Then Wengfhai and me checked out the mechanic's Mitsu GTO.
Yupe, the mechanic is driving a GTO.
The engine bay is damn pack.
Never know the Mitsu V6 twin-turbo is so damn big.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
2nd January Gathering
--------------------------------
HCC gathering
Venue: Usual TT Place - Aman Puri
Date: 27 Jan, 07
Time: 9:30pm

Objective: meet up new member ( I don't mean Dr's nurse )

1. BS

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
2nd January Gathering
--------------------------------
HCC gathering
Venue: Usual TT Place - Aman Puri
Date: 27 Jan, 07
Time: 9:30pm

Objective: meet up new member ( I don't mean Dr's nurse )

1. BS
2. Daniel

BS, please send me the latest update about this gathering via sms as I have difficulty to log on to the net. Thanks.

Hi sifus out there,

Recently I just got HWL hi-low soft-hard for my car (about 8 hours ago to be exact :) ), but the problem that keep bothering me all night long is about height adjustment for this thing. Since I wanted to set the car little high, the taukeh used to compress the coil spring to archive that, and for what I understand, height adjustment for this type of absorber is only to adjusting the body shift housing (cylinder body housing) and not to compress the spring. It will...