Me Pop The Cherry!!!

Cow

hahahaha dude, blackie beat you to it man.

see wut his mighty 2jz can do...

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
FUIYOOOOOOOooooo!!!!! Wat the F**k is tat thingy perched on the exhuast manifold ah?

Itab

Apr 14, 2004
Serdang
yeah,i think 2JZ is the supra engine,but besides that,i think there are several more variations,and i donno what their difference is also,hoping that all the sifus here can enlighten me,since i'm not tht familiar with toyota engine's codes.

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Wow! At last i can learn more bout snails from the well-known TURBO sifus here! :)

Lou sai(s) dont bully me ok as i'm just a noob in tubo cars la bai! :P :ph34r:

lekalo

Mar 4, 2004
TTDI
Originally posted by nd4ever@May 20 2004, 03:23 AM
Wow! At last i can learn more bout snails from the well-known TURBO sifus here! :)

Lou sai(s) dont bully me ok as i'm just a noob in tubo cars la bai! :P :ph34r:
halo bai... you got my PM or not? if not, I'll ask again:

1) do you still have the garrett up 4 grabs?
2) is it brand new?
3) does it fit to a custom manifold without alterations to the manifold itself (want minimum customising lah.. bosan oredi)?
4) How much?
5) Can PM me back with replies or post here terus?

fank you.

Hello fellow Titan experts, I have some issues which I hope I can seek your expert opinion on.

Car : Nissan Sentra N16 2001
Suspension : Coilovers (not Titan)
Spring rates : 8kg/mm (Front) and 4kg/mm (Rear)
Tyres/rims : Stock 15" rims with GY F1-GSD3 195/55/15

I like the minimal body roll when taking corners hard, but on my way to work using highway (very bumpy highway) I find the coilovers too stiff and sometimes the car bounces too much causing me to jump!

I would like a setup...