Cars for sale

Mazda RX-7 FD3S

babyken

Mar 13, 2009
B.u.m.p~

Best offer received right now one is 65k another one 68k..... but still viewing the car~

come on~ come on~ :driver::driver::driver:

skyline2m

Jul 20, 2006
Kota Kinabalu
hopefully i can afford 2 own this car
for me rx7 is better than rx8 and even better than silvia s15
rx7 shape is very nice until now many sport car cant beat it design

joshua7paul

Jun 6, 2009
man..this is the THING la..how i wish i can dig out 65k cash..confirm i go take it from u now!...nice spec bro..really nice ride...RX7 has always been the ASIAN version of Dodge VIPER to me...hehe

babyken

Mar 13, 2009
man..this is the THING la..how i wish i can dig out 65k cash..confirm i go take it from u now!...nice spec bro..really nice ride...RX7 has always been the ASIAN version of Dodge VIPER to me...hehe
Thanks, man... actually i wish to dig out more 30k for the whole conversion to Veilside Fortune RX-7, :banghead::banghead::banghead:
but lack of cash... and for the long run, i better stop right here... lol... if not later my family tembak me... kekeke:bawling::bawling:

deathpion

Aug 21, 2008
Hi! Just sms you. Do you still have a copy of the AP? Thanks. PM me or sms me. Thank you.

babyken

Mar 13, 2009
yup still have the copy of AP letter, thanks!

babyken

Mar 13, 2009
BUMP~
Price reduce~
New price with no spare parts, and number plate taken away.
only for really serious buyer with fast cash.
urgent sales! thanks!

babyken

Mar 13, 2009
updated and bump~

---------- Post added 11-24-2009 at 01:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 11-23-2009 at 10:19 PM ----------

bring my post up~!!! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

weihow

Oct 6, 2009
SARAWAK
u planing to buy mazda RX8?
why not, it is sedan even though still maintain its sports look..
and its suitable for family too..but couldn't support too many children..haha
u plan to buy new,recond or used rx8?
im selling mazda rx8..but my location is in kuching sarawak..
well jut let u'll know..maybe u wanna buy it here and transport it back 2 smnjung...
bump for this beautiful ride..:driver:
how much rx8 in kuching??got 180 nissan ma?? or dc2 type r or integra db8??

Carefull...this is a conman, banking money than no reply n give lots of excuse, like Kena denggi Lah, masuk hospital Lah. Otw to poslaju Lah...