Mazda RX-7 FD3S

Cars for sale

Mazda RX-7 FD3S

woaychee

Dec 27, 2005
mazda rx-7 fd3s fully modified

this project was started mid of this year for personal collection, spent almost 3 months to complete this project, reluctant to sell as i spent a lot of efforts.

below is the spec of the car:

Nice 2 digits plate number
Rotary engine with good compression
ECU tuned by furukawa San
Re amemiya Carbon bonnet
Re amemiya bumper
Re amemiya canard
Re amemiya wide body kit
Re amemiya gt2 wing
Re amemiya diffuser full set
Re amemiya carbon tail lamp cover
Re amemiya time attack headlamp
Ganador side mirror
Omp acantara steering with quick release
Bride full bucket seat driver side
Defi meter x4
R-magic carbon holder
Power FC ecu
Buddy club suspension
Full super pro bushing
Hks v mount intercooler kit
Koyo aluminium radiator
Greddy 6pot BBk
Hks t04s turbo kit
twin plate racing clutch
Odula full titanium exhaust with centre
Rota 18inc rim
New paint in and out
Mazdaspeed carbon print meter panel, aircon panel and gear panel

asking RM120,000 Cash only. no bank loan, no personal loan. no test pilot. those who interested must understand this is rotary engine vehicle. welcome to bring your own mechanic who know rotary to inspect the car.

Call 016-6223368. car can be viewed in KL on weekend.

hardly check zth pm. prefer call/whatsapp

Video as below, a short 5 secs clip to boost the engine to 1bar.
https://youtu.be/urYzAEgmNQU

full album here https://www.facebook.com/pg/MizuumiBid2U/photos/?tab=album&album_id=1247211631978304

Reactions: william1216

Dear bros...

Yesterday I've swapped my rims to waja first edition rims.....after balancing and alignment and also adding a spacer for the rear wheel because it seem the offset is to inside kena absober.....so after that when i drive....nice but once i apply brake...i can feel vibration from the brake......why ar?? is it the rear spacer make it like that ar...previously....using 8holes rims also no problem like that and with spacer at the front summore....sigh....anyone installed waja rims...