Mazda RX-7 FD3S

Cars for sale

Mazda RX-7 FD3S

babyken

Mar 13, 2009
last time me kena too many saman, deduct over 30 marks, kena gantung la bro... keke
i'm too old to have "P".... but the truth is my license now is P.....

babyken

Mar 13, 2009
Do you mind share with us what is your new car? ^_^
Nice RE, bump for u~
lol... i'm looking at Mazda RX-8 first, but kena shoot by mom... keke
now looking at Mazda 3 Sport 2.0L or Mazda 6....

woaychee

Dec 27, 2005
i think he planning to marry, so he planning to sell the car and at his age, with 'P' sticker on the car is too ODD.. so he said he is too 'old'. if i m not misinterpret.

Hantu terbang

Feb 1, 2009
wow..nice ride..
really interested with this car..but still searching for better price offer..
haha bump for u bro..

babyken

Mar 13, 2009
wahh

now everyone SELLING their car because PETROL price going to go up.

u SAY u are TOO OLD to have a P sticker?

but why do u have a P sticker?

then u said because ur license kene gantung?

but then, why u say when u wanna buy RX8, ur MUMMY dont let?

i thought u were too OLD already what?

so the decision shud be in ur hands, not in MUMMYS and DADDYS hands?

"wanna start a family konon"

next time just tell the truth la?

i know this car.
...dude, do i know you? i really been kena gantung for few years and just getting back my license these last year.... you know this car? i think you missunderstood? :hmmmm::hmmmm:

anyway, all my frens driving RX-8 and all are family guys, that's why that in my consideration,
and, dont you need to hear wat your mom say although if you are 30 or 40? if not your mom and dad, where were you? not offence, just dont kacau kacau here if you dont know me or saying like "i know this car... bla bla bla..." thanx! :adore::adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 07:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:50 PM ----------

i think he planning to marry, so he planning to sell the car and at his age, with 'P' sticker on the car is too ODD.. so he said he is too 'old'. if i m not misinterpret.
thanks woaychee, how are you recently? long time no see...:wavey::wavey:

Hantu terbang

Feb 1, 2009
u planing to buy mazda RX8?
why not, it is sedan even though still maintain its sports look..
and its suitable for family too..but couldn't support too many children..haha
u plan to buy new,recond or used rx8?
im selling mazda rx8..but my location is in kuching sarawak..
well jut let u'll know..maybe u wanna buy it here and transport it back 2 smnjung...
bump for this beautiful ride..:driver:

babyken

Mar 13, 2009
u planing to buy mazda RX8?
why not, it is sedan even though still maintain its sports look..
and its suitable for family too..but couldn't support too many children..haha
u plan to buy new,recond or used rx8?
im selling mazda rx8..but my location is in kuching sarawak..
well jut let u'll know..maybe u wanna buy it here and transport it back 2 smnjung...
bump for this beautiful ride..:driver:
lol... hantu terbang, thanks for the bump,:driver::driver::driver:
kuching....:rofl::rofl::rofl:
see if when i sell the car...

Guys,

Any of you guys know how to get rid of the problem when u put down your handbrake your handbrake light is still on or not? I always get this ... could it be not enough brake oil?