Dumb man + smart woman = marriage
Dumb man + dumb woman = pregnancy

OFFICE ARITHMETIC

Smart boss + smart employee = profit
Smart boss + dumb employee = production
Dumb boss + smart employee = promotion
Dumb boss + dumb employee = overtime

SHOPPING MATH

A man will pay $20 for a $10 item he needs.
A woman will pay $10 for a $20 item that she doesn't need.

Hahaha ....

Oi .... come, layan a bit lar ......

Dumb man + dumb woman = pregnancy

it means all the people in this world are dumb lor....hahaha...
No harm..joking...

Smart man + smart woman = romance
Smart man + dumb woman = affair

support with both legs...

Dumb boss + dumb employee = overtime

this one need to change to smart employee...hehe...extra pay ma...

quite meaningful also....:marchmellow:

stupid man + stupid woman = alot of kids but poor family

stupid boss + stupid employee = close business

"In the arithmetic of love, one plus one equals everything, and two minus one equals nothing."

Agree?

The customer is alwiz rite!:tongwink:

(leng lui)..customer is always rite but not perfect...even robot also sometimes done wrong..just my opinion onli...no harm...

I am confused wats happening here.

Melody: Customer's always right? .. hope u dont open any business, there are chances for u to go bankruptcy :) .. hahahaha

Well, SG, the tag "The Customer Is Always Right"..
normally refers 2 the hospitality industry..
have seen alot though its not me..

owww tats all larr... ok

anyway ure last quote is very true:

SHOPPING MATH

.. and im paying back credit card for the expenses which are useless :)

let me relate an incident at an establish club..
a regular open a bot of Swing..
after 2 sips, his lover claimed its faked..
so he start making noises & blah blah..
then they request 2 replace with another liquor brand..
& it was granted 2 please 'em..
so here goes ~the customer is always right!!~.. SIGH!!

owww tats all larr... ok

anyway ure last quote is very true:

SHOPPING MATH

.. and im paying back credit card for the expenses which are useless :)

buy what wor??..:tongwink:
hehe..

Melody;

Collecting dress, shoes, lingerie and cosmetics even tho' tonnes of it are already there without using it.

I only have a few pair attires .. and I'm surviving good.

i like 2 buy clothes, shoes & costume accessories, too..
but i will wear 'em 2 match my attire..
& not push aside & stored as 'white elephant'..

SG, shoes must wear 'em often otherwise it'll gather fungi..
those whitish powder..
even cosmetics once opened, hv 2 use..
if not it'll gather bacteria..

i rmbr once i bought a few very lovely colorful mascara..
i wanna save 'em up so i'll apply during certain occasions..
horrors!!:omg_smile: ~~ those mascaras turn dry & flaky!!:cry_smile:
there goes my RM300.. ($75 each!):sad_smile:

hv a beautiful Sunday~~:angel_smile: