Dumb man + smart woman = marriage
Dumb man + dumb woman = pregnancy

OFFICE ARITHMETIC

Smart boss + smart employee = profit
Smart boss + dumb employee = production
Dumb boss + smart employee = promotion
Dumb boss + dumb employee = overtime

SHOPPING MATH

A man will pay $20 for a $10 item he needs.
A woman will pay $10 for a $20 item that she doesn't need.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Hahaha ....

Oi .... come, layan a bit lar ......

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Dumb man + dumb woman = pregnancy

it means all the people in this world are dumb lor....hahaha...
No harm..joking...

Smart man + smart woman = romance
Smart man + dumb woman = affair

support with both legs...

Dumb boss + dumb employee = overtime

this one need to change to smart employee...hehe...extra pay ma...

quite meaningful also....:marchmellow:

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
stupid man + stupid woman = alot of kids but poor family

stupid boss + stupid employee = close business

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
"In the arithmetic of love, one plus one equals everything, and two minus one equals nothing."

Agree?

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
The customer is alwiz rite!:tongwink:
(leng lui)..customer is always rite but not perfect...even robot also sometimes done wrong..just my opinion onli...no harm...

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
look mag9556...you hurt her...

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Well, SG, the tag "The Customer Is Always Right"..
normally refers 2 the hospitality industry..
have seen alot though its not me..

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
owww tats all larr... ok

anyway ure last quote is very true:

SHOPPING MATH

.. and im paying back credit card for the expenses which are useless :)

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
let me relate an incident at an establish club..
a regular open a bot of Swing..
after 2 sips, his lover claimed its faked..
so he start making noises & blah blah..
then they request 2 replace with another liquor brand..
& it was granted 2 please 'em..
so here goes ~the customer is always right!!~.. SIGH!!

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
owww tats all larr... ok

anyway ure last quote is very true:

SHOPPING MATH

.. and im paying back credit card for the expenses which are useless :)
buy what wor??..:tongwink:
hehe..

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
i like 2 buy clothes, shoes & costume accessories, too..
but i will wear 'em 2 match my attire..
& not push aside & stored as 'white elephant'..

SG, shoes must wear 'em often otherwise it'll gather fungi..
those whitish powder..
even cosmetics once opened, hv 2 use..
if not it'll gather bacteria..

i rmbr once i bought a few very lovely colorful mascara..
i wanna save 'em up so i'll apply during certain occasions..
horrors!!:omg_smile: ~~ those mascaras turn dry & flaky!!:cry_smile:
there goes my RM300.. ($75 each!):sad_smile:

hv a beautiful Sunday~~:angel_smile:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Melody..
So sorry for that as i seldom post thing in general site and didnt realise that u r ms...hehe...(will edit it..)

I have been in sales industries for nearly 9 years..and bare in mind that there will be a lot of what I can say China Man whom do business like squeze your price like no tomolo...
somemore need to care like baby..just like we are the babysiter for them...calling us for this and that, that not related after sales service also can called...
thats why i say customer is not perfect...just my opinion..no harm...:marchmellow:

KK,

I dun know mah...dun la..shot me like this...hehe...

Sakuraguy,
whn wanna to open??haha..can go to visit...hahahaha
Sakuraguy the onli museum in town...

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Saw these poster at a prestigious club..

~~the Customer is always right!~~

mis-informed perhaps
Confused
Stubborn
Irrational
Changeable
Even incredibly stupid...

BUT NEVER WRONG!

cheerio~~

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
Saw these poster at a prestigious club..

~~the Customer is always right!~~

mis-informed perhaps
Confused
Stubborn
Irrational
Changeable
Even incredibly stupid...

BUT NEVER WRONG!

cheerio~~
LOL, I bet every customer will have a good laugh.

One race, one win. That’s all the racing stats we have so far on the Porsche Panamera and that’s probably all the racing stats we need to know on the Panamera S racecar that scored a win on its debut in a Superstars race held at Mugello circuit in Italy.

The N.Technology Panamera took the chequered flag 2.083-seconds ahead of the second car...